Our Malaysia Police

roughnecks

Just yesterday, after had my movie at GSC Gurney plaza, i decided to go for my dinner at Ali Celcom (mamak stall).
I used the road at pulau tikus.
I was at the traffic light near the T-junction, just beside the CyberGuard CCTV shop waiting the red to turn green.
There's 2 lanes on the traffic light there.
The left lane is only for heading straight or left turn ( the 1 I’m at to head to Ali Celcom ), and the other ONLY for right turn to Belissa Row.
Just as the light turn green, i begin to accelerate to move.
Then SO SUDDENLY, this fukin Police Jeep cut in right in front of me from the RIGHT LANE!
WTF!! I brake immediately n honk 9 them ( i said "them" coz there's at least 4 officers inside the jeep ). I also show them a "hand" ( not middle finger of coz ) :P

Then i think the driver TL already I honk him, he purposely slow and park at the left corner junction of the road! Then he gave me a stare. I dun give him a shit and drive on the road.
I know those fukin police not gona diam-diam only.
He then follows behind me, right after another wira at my back.

Just about reaching Ali, he accelerate 99 and make cut through on the right (which he was just cutting through the DOUBLE LINE ) and zoom in right in front of me. :blink:
1 fellar at the back seat open the left door and gave another fukin stare!
And WTF was that for? Opening the door while the Jeep is still moving?! :blink: :o
What is he trying to prove? LOL
me and twistbarbie was so angry of their action, but then, LAUGH at them for their stoooopid behavior! :D :lol:

few things i wana highlight......
if i were to "saman" them :
1. cutting wrong lane to make turn.
2. parking at the road junction shoulder, which might cause accident or congestion.
3. overtaking vehicle at high speed through DOUBLE LINE!
4. now this is wierd...opening doors just to show his fukin face while the vehicle is still moving?!?!! :blink:

conclusion:
this so called Law Enforcer.............are just fukdup with their attitude.
and if they think they have the POLICE power and trying to scare me, LOL....try harder. that shit aint scare a single shit out of me.

oh btw......SLK850...i "borrow" your Pulau Tikus map ha.
hope not Copyright kua.... :lol: :D :lol:

cheerzz.... ;)

low rank police tryin to act big.. my housing area.. there got this so called city la.. ahaha.. den all the road r 1 way road... n this particular PAJERO suddenly come out infront of me while im goin straight.. n he is heading my way.. n its a 1 WAY ROAD!!.. wtf.. see see.. police car.. he duwan to make a big round just selamba oni... this kinda ppl.. canot summon 1.. after u buat aduan.. they will say i was doing my job.. need to use that road.. as short cut.. WTF.. the OWN THE LAW!.. so for us normal ppl.. there is no JUSTICE for us

Why dun you take out your phone act as camera phone and take pic of them....not you , i mean passenger. Sure scared them out of balls and gone in 5 sec. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by slk850@Mar 18 2005, 15:19
Why dun you take out your phone act as camera phone and take pic of them....not you , i mean passenger. Sure scared them out of balls and gone in 5 sec. :lol: :lol:
HAHAA...
i take hand make signal only,.....he oredi cut in thru double line at ALiCelcom
if i take out my camera phone.....sure he gona bang me INTO Ali wan!! :lol: :lol: :lol: ....n we dowan Ali's store to get ruin rite.....coz we still wana TT ther....... :D

:angry: Dumb Fuckers.. They must be from the Jalan Patani HQ or the Pulau Tikus Branch wan, THey should eat shit for abusing their power and authority
:angry: Go to Hell... HISAP HISAP HISAP

no comment..

but one word for them...JERK

with the power invested in me!
I curse all those corrupted police with a bad headache every morning for 1 week, lau sai every alternate day for 2 weeks every alternate 2 months! :angry:

n ther wuz once diz s2pid police in waja...make an illegal U-turn at a traffic light...i almost banged it!! fuk em!! :angry: :angry: