Road Bullies in Seremban

i have encountered so many such idiots in sban roads but i just wander one thing...will it make any difference if i make a police report?? do the police really take any action/investigate by calling up the other party?? it will really be a word against word war if both parties are called as no thief would admit his wrong doing , more so when questioned by police and with no evidence to prove his wrongdoing.

Nowadays those with lots of spare cash think that they can get away with anything & it has been proven in many instances. i am sure that toyota wish owner is such a person..so daring enough to follow a car without even knowing who is behind the wheel of that car... what if titanrev was a cop?? would't that toyota wish owner regretted his actions then ?? we all wish we were someone with extra authority when faced with these situations but as regular joe's what could we do other than to ignore ??

titanrev:why dun u bother flash him?if really only a flash why he will get mad?if really he get mad with a flash than the driver really insane one

i encounter countless of tailgaters,with hid or not.rain or not.i just slow down to let them pass,if they dun pass even u slow down then stop ur car completely.im sure he will overtake u.if he dun then u beware lo,might be wanna rob u

lan evo, i also thinks like you do..really just a quick flash. He get mad already...i also scratch head ah...but i dont want to look for trouble or take thing into my own hand which i have no confidence in handling and it might end up worst or in the news headline.

So just inform you guys becareful lah. more and more of this crazy ppl appear in out country. Maybe due to work stress and lack of moral.

At least i learnt something from lan evo bro. dont bother to inform them anything. let him meet up with one of his own kind in the future. Then he will know.

By the way, i have make a report on this matter. if my car sustain damage like smash windscreen etc....will police call him in ?

road bullies

might as well just give in to them....

we dun have anythin to loose..

think of it this way la ... imagine you're in THAT guy's shoe ..

- You r driving (without knowing your headlights is very bright) .. So the person in front of you let u pass (TitanRev) . So maybe u think, thank you to the fella..

When u're driving in front of the fella (TitanRev), suddenly u kena highbeam from behind ..

Sure u will think , Wtf is that fella trying to do ?

Misunderstanding la .. Just let it be.. :regular_smile:

wahlan what happen juz now.. i saw so many duplicated posts of mine after i refresh, now only 2 posts... lol !! weird ..

ayio, very simple solution NO. 1: stop your car infront of his, get down, remember no.plate, talk n piss him off, get a punch from him, then go to police station n do report. Sure the police will take action coz got evidence on ur face.

Simple solution 2: stop ur car, let him pass, then follow him all over until he get pissed, then pass him n midle finger him n go ur way ignoring what ever the hell he does

hehe a lot of opinion here but I dont think we can could stay calm & cool like titan bro do here.at least we can do is NEVER get out from your car and NEVER stop your car!after that the best option is drive ur car to the nearest police station that u can find on that time!:_:

te_silencer said:
ayio, very simple solution NO. 1: stop your car infront of his, get down, remember no.plate, talk n piss him off, get a punch from him, then go to police station n do report. Sure the police will take action coz got evidence on ur face.

Simple solution 2: stop ur car, let him pass, then follow him all over until he get pissed, then pass him n midle finger him n go ur way ignoring what ever the hell he does

if there is 10 PEOPLE on that toyota wish that time how you want give punch to that fella??thats NOT the best solution bro.IMHO.no offence :shades_smile: NEVER EVER stop your car!

DewA_LavaU said:
if there is 10 PEOPLE on that toyota wish that time how you want give punch to that fella??thats NOT the best solution bro.IMHO.no offence :shades_smile: NEVER EVER stop your car!

i didnt say give him apunch, i said get a punch so u got evidence for police.
if there is 10 ppl in the toyota(i dont think can enter so many) then u get wacked n go make report, better evidence so the police will take the case more seriously n catch the guy.
but if u die in the incident, ppl will remember u always as
THE GUY WHO HAS BALLS

if it was me I dont want to risk my balls (and my car oso) for such thing.its not worth the effort:angel_smile:

It Is Worth Bro, Really. If U Go Racing, Main Ular On Federal Or Do Drifting U Know U Get A Certain Kick Or U Get Exicted Rite?
Same Thing Goes When U Get Punched Or Punch Or Wack Some 1 U Feel A Rush Of Excitement Or Better Known As Adrenaline(correct Spelling I Think) When U Get That Feeling Your Body Is Stronger So U Fight Better. So It Is Worth A Try.

Hahaha....i see you guys post. really makes me happy. Dewa is right better dont stop.

Haiya, nitrus how many time i have to state that its just a quick flash not high beam all the way cause there are other cars on the opposite mah.

I think he knows his HID is very glaring cause not I'm the only one who flashes him but opposite road users too. Almost all cars that come from opposite also high beam and flashes him until dont know how many times already but he pretend dont know only.

I was driving my company Frontier that time.

hahahhaha bro i noe u highlight once only ... i was saying that u highlight once thats why he might be thinking .. Eh? why the fella highlight me after he let me pass... hahahahaa ok la .. :biggrin:

die with ball? so that make u proud? i sure u dint think more ahead for your future dude.. for me if i encounter this kind of situation i better just drive to the nearest police station and dont stop the car @@" mana taw later he inside got gun ka parang ka , later u stop u , u car , u gf all also kena

Yea,

He probally tot you wanted to fight coz you flash him after he pass you. But still, stupid guy..

Since we are on the topic of road bullies, anyone saw the fight that happened near sunway pyramid in front of sunway medical centre or something? Accident involving an old school merc and wira, where the 2 parties involved started a brawl in the middle of the road causing a massive jam.