KL Taxi drivers r a fussy lot. I always do my shopping in KL and park car at Parkroyal. Not familar wif roads so no choice hv to take cab to KLCC & MidValley. No problem going 2to shopping centres as dat hotel got gd service! The biggest headache is going back to hotel. Hv to say destination first b4 hopping in. . . . . . . Parkroyal, they wil say don go, there traffic jam lah and so on so forth. Then they say RMXXXX which is ridiculous n wen i ask them y they don switched on the meter, they proceed to the nex one!!! Like dat also can.... Got $$$$$ also cannot take taxi back to hotel, so susah!!!
Further u stay at posh hotel, they sure charge higher!!! Approached SIX cabs in a row b4 but none wan to take me & a fren back. Dat time so scared as its getting DARK & LATE....
finally, luck was wif.......... :)
Further u stay at posh hotel, they sure charge higher!!! Approached SIX cabs in a row b4 but none wan to take me & a fren back. Dat time so scared as its getting DARK & LATE....
finally, luck was wif.......... :)