Asti front bodypart-Cheap

Exterior and Body

Asti front bodypart-Cheap

ady4439

Mirage Asti front bodypart+Mivec lips(ori)-Cheap

Full set front bodypart complete bumper(full light), Bonet, Front light, Fender and a free gift of mivec lips. All Ori. Price Rm 750 neg. ITEM SOLD

THANX BRO

mivec lip ori ? is the mivec lip for sale?

bro,interested here...ur best price...
kindly sms/call 012-2289499 for fast deal..@ giv ur no

woa...gud price...got pic?hows the cond?

all pm reply

Sory, i didnt have a digital camera but for me its cheap + free mivec original lips.
Where can u find this kind of price...hehehe

contact number

For easy dealing or to view the thing directly call me at 0123747394

can this parts can be fixed to satria? if yes...how does it look? any sample pictures who changes the fender and the rest of the sets.... wants to see 1st ... if nice alots of ppls wil intrested .... i also might be

Pm replied

ill try to find a digital camera and upload
If want to view, we can make an appointment because the parts still at my car

tq

Best buyer also.
Thanx for purchasing hope the item is great.
Bump 4 today.

Pm Replied

Ur pm replied..
Pic will upload soon as requsted.

aloo bro
intrested ...but i'm from jb ...can sent to jb by courier ka ?
or can trade in my stendet wira bonet and bumper?
PM me please...

item still available?wat colour n pic?pm me...

mmmmmm...both bumper and bonet ( maroon ) ...gimme me best price bro >>> pm me

item still available but near to sell.
1st come 1st serve.

update behalf of ady4430.
item SOLD!

*next time, can lepak2 ur area la..hehehe...neway,gentlement seller....:)

ye loh....area jb quit expensive maaaaa....almost 1K for 2 item...cannot ler...no money..heheheheheh