AUDI unveiled the new TT

Legend Speedy said:
oppss... sori... i duno de...
pls forgive...
but web designer evrywhere oso nowadays...
escpecially havin their own web... like forum, pics n bla bla bla...
i doesnt mean u RedD k.. dun misunderstandin...
but if u dun b car designer den vry wasted lo....
haha...nvm la..i nth 1..u can joke anything wit me...:_: car designer ar?? dunno la..c how 1st la...finish my diploma dulu...then only c how lo..haha.. nak cari makan susah oh...:emoticon_U:

no la...
as long as u r creative in designin..
n havin a certificate of it den go ahead to work for lambo or ferrari la...
mayb they will approve u lehh...

Legend Speedy said:
no la...
as long as u r creative in designin..
n havin a certificate of it den go ahead to work for lambo or ferrari la...
mayb they will approve u lehh...
for real?? 'may b' la..hehehe.. aiya...finish this diploma 1st...hahaahha

yea..true also...hmm..finish my assingments 1st only think..hahha...damn lots of assingments to rush... T_T

hahaha....cannot la...doin flash design...animation..n lots more... that really cant use the "CPE" = copy , paste , edit... lol

emm... den what can i do...
u try ur bez la... but muz do sum reference from de others work...
den tat only is me.. hahah....

but sumtimes i wil oso searchin net for helpin..
see whether any same topic anot..
if got den copy edit paste lo...
hahahha...

audi TT..one of da fav. cars in my list.........how i wish i can own this car........sobz....but expensive wei....

yala...2 days din get a gud sleep..onli sleep for 2 hours... juz today finish my "Bazaar" selling sea coconut... *sweat* coz taking marketing class... n nit do like ermm small business in college... for our final..lol