Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

need help here la... i had sms netracer yesterday but till now no respon le can anybody help pls...

me looking for the Raizin VS & GK le... can let me know the set price arr then how many point is the GK ???

Originally posted by ckh@Apr 13 2005, 09:36
need help here la... i had sms netracer yesterday but till now no respon le can anybody help pls...

me looking for the Raizin VS & GK le... can let me know the set price arr then how many point is the GK ???
[snapback]892519[/snapback]​

hmm i ll call him
GK is 4 points standard
mainly grounding point oso 4 oni. if u ground the main 4 then good enuff liaw
price, like i promise my dealers, i kenot set for them.
tink he bit bz tats why

i wan to to ut the oil temp,oil press,vaccum meter, plus the 1 din player metal plate, so wat price can u give?

include all the sensor?
i already change to lancer dashboard so can fit?

pls pm me!!
i need it urgent coz doing engine transparent so fix it together.

give me the best price!!
i got see ftzone sell it 88 or 98 per meter.

i wan black face autogauge.
if u can get at this price then sure i get from u.

UGPM

POINT OF CLARIFICATION:

Yeah I know a lot of ppl now selling Autogauge defilookalike with lower prices wummore
BUT I have personally check them all out and this much I can say:

I am the only one selling 270 SCALE
theirs is 90 scale

now I dun have 90 scale and they dun have 270 scale
if u buy more I sure giv discount but the whole decision is yours la

TO BUY 270 SCALE
OR TO BUY 90 SCALE

Its all in your hands

I think DEFI don have 90 degree scale meter.

So if any of u want to REALLY have tat DEFI look, buy the 270 degree scale.

yah you're right..
270 scale looks good esp aligned together..
more movement of the needeles..more accuracy..

yup2.. 270 scale is d best.. hehe.. hey CK.. ur item works perfectly in my car.. remember me..? im ibrahim.. the 1 u forgot to bring the mounting.. hehe.. later i try to post the pic from inside my car k? :D

Gud day...

I'm interested wif d Vacuum & Boost (2" Smoke)...

If i wanna install it,do i install it at ur place or collect both of d meters from u & installation is on ma own...???

Thankz...

Chriz
017-314 0819

hey,...guys...

CK will not be around....for how long..i'm not sure....

if there's anything can contact me..my new number is 012-4385515...
i have moved to PJ already...but those from penang..can still sms me..still have offline ppl selling in Penang..still same great price....
my location..Sunway area and Klang...

sorry for the inconvinience..

hi there,

PM me the best price for a EL water temp + 2" black cup mounting...

I'm a malacca but i cant get ur guys...
the price is same at malacca too?
thanks...

XarraX_TBS said:
hey,...guys...

CK will not be around....for how long..i'm not sure....

if there's anything can contact me..my new number is 012-4385515...
i have moved to PJ already...but those from penang..can still sms me..still have offline ppl selling in Penang..still same great price....
my location..Sunway area and Klang...

sorry for the inconvinience..

wah move to KL de ar... still no chance to meet u man.

PM me the price for:

• - 1x air/fuel ratio meter (black)
  • - 1x T-3 radio hole
including pos laju to sarawak.