yo Taiko,Originally posted by tykoh@Dec 20 2004, 13:30
hi speedster_jg,
do you hv the digital type of voltmeter? just help my friend to ask.... :D
Originally posted by speedster_jg+Dec 20 2004, 17:26 -->
QUOTE (speedster_jg @ Dec 20 2004, 17:26 ) --QuoteBegin-tykoh
@Dec 20 2004, 13:30
hi speedster_jg,
yo Taiko, Thanks man for sharing your pics with us. Your meter stand ar, VERY CREATIVE WOHHHH, Cool MAN!!! B) next month my mounting cups no business lohhh :lol: :lol: Digital Volt Gauge, another ICE kaki ar... ;) Now dun have, next month, i will get, stay tuned .... :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] where got creative wo? no money to buy the cup mah.... if you can sell me cheaper then i will buy it loh.... not nice to see also... i need to find a way to hide my wires also...hai... ok PM me if you got the digital voltmeter.... my fren is looking for it.... thank! :D |
Originally posted by tykoh+Dec 20 2004, 17:43 -->
QUOTE (tykoh @ Dec 20 2004, 17:43 ) Originally posted by speedster_jg@Dec 20 2004, 17:26
--QuoteBegin-tykoh
@Dec 20 2004, 13:30
hi speedster_jg,
yo Taiko,
Thanks man for sharing your pics with us.
Your meter stand ar, VERY CREATIVE WOHHHH, Cool MAN!!! B)
next month my mounting cups no business lohhh :lol: :lol:
Digital Volt Gauge, another ICE kaki ar... ;)
Now dun have, next month, i will get, stay tuned .... :lol: :lol: :lol:
where got creative wo? no money to buy the cup mah.... if you can sell me cheaper then i will buy it loh.... not nice to see also... i need to find a way to hide my wires also...hai... ok PM me if you got the digital voltmeter.... my fren is looking for it.... thank! :D [/b][/quote] hehe, all you need is black plaster onli mah, then veli cun alreadi... but if u wan cups, next month i getting, veli cheap only gerenti!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: i will pm u once i get the new stuff including the digital volt :lol: :lol: |
it was a cool stand leh.... but you stick it on the left hand side corner ah? how to see wo? :DOriginally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 20 2004, 19:30
another smoked autogauged car for viewing :)
i was selling the gauge stand.. but currently out of stock :P if want gauge stand.. have to buy from Mr.Chan.. :lol:
no lah... i think he install left hand side for the passanger to view mah....Originally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 21 2004, 09:48
taykoh.... i install it left hand side sure got reason la.. coz the right hand side no more space d :lol:
Yo bro,Originally posted by AE77@Dec 20 2004, 23:00
Boss...
got 2" tachometer aR?
if got how much??
sorri broOriginally posted by jdj6632@Dec 21 2004, 16:48
ezwong2002,
u did the installation yourself?? how har?? easy??
speedster_jg,
good stuff man..... u got provide installation?? any special pricing for me?? now broke leh... i need boost n oil temp meter
wah ezwong u so terror wan ah?Originally posted by ezwong2002@Dec 21 2004, 23:05
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=35843
:)