Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

bro, if i take dat 3 3/4" tacho got special price ar?
seriously cant wait for the new stocks to arrive lor...
gotto wait so many days summore...
faster let us see la.. heheehehe :P

yo! THANKS guys for the free bumps and free promos especially nclim :lol: :lol:

Glad ya all satisfied wih da gauge

oh yeah for the pictures, i will post once i get da stuff, no worries

Sorry was sick last few days, ate too much, food poisoning :(
I veli pandai eat one hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: now that i am well again, i am gonna celebrate by eating more hahahaa

the 3 3/4 tacho with 7 light one.....can i set it to become one color oni???

yo bro, wanna find out, those pillars to install those gauges, can fit into charade aura anot?? am interested to find out pricing of pillar and wether the pillar can fit into charade aura anot......eheheh :P

pricing for gauges is already stated, waiting for budget be good adi sure order from you already bro, very cheap your price.....i like.... :D

woops, forogt to add this....

those EL gauges, the thing is chrome wan ar? not those silver type which is not chrome look wan ar??

Originally posted by cyt_@Jan 9 2005, 00:06
the 3 3/4 tacho with 7 light one.....can i set it to become one color oni???
yeah got 7 colour there but u can set any colour u wan at one time
hehehe
meaning if u like blue blue color, u can set blue blue and it stays blue blue :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by gavan@Jan 11 2005, 22:10
yo bro, wanna find out, those pillars to install those gauges, can fit into charade aura anot?? am interested to find out pricing of pillar and wether the pillar can fit into charade aura anot......eheheh :P

pricing for gauges is already stated, waiting for budget be good adi sure order from you already bro, very cheap your price.....i like.... :D

those EL gauges, the thing is chrome wan ar? not those silver type which is not chrome look wan ar??
yo bro,

the pillars, we gotta test n c loh cos i dunno whether can fit or not woh
no charade around here for me to test :P but no obligation la
some actually cut the pillar - i am still waiting for lil kerengga to post the pic here

hehe price cheap cheap my motto mah
WHY BUY 2ND HAND WHEN YOU CAN BUY 50% OFF RETAIL PRICE?

EL WAN IS CHROME you are ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!!
Good eye sight :lol: :lol: :lol:

normal wan is silver rim so the EL nice is also the backlight (Gshock light) and the chrome rim

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by speedster_jg+Jan 12 2005, 18:13 -->
QUOTE (speedster_jg @ Jan 12 2005, 18:13 )
--QuoteBegin-gavan
@Jan 11 2005, 22:10

yo bro,

the pillars, we gotta test n c loh cos i dunno whether can fit or not woh
no charade around here for me to test :P but no obligation la
some actually cut the pillar - i am still waiting for lil kerengga to post the pic here

hehe price cheap cheap my motto mah
WHY BUY 2ND HAND WHEN YOU CAN BUY 50% OFF RETAIL PRICE?

EL WAN IS CHROME you are ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!!
Good eye sight :lol: :lol: :lol:

normal wan is silver rim so the EL nice is also the backlight (Gshock light) and the chrome rim

:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
owh, like that wan ar?? i see, thought can get those EL type butthen with silver rim...ehehehe :P okie, when budget got i PM you... :D

RM180 only bro for the Air Fuel Ratio
pic all available in my first page of this thread. Price also have

or checkout my signature there got shortcut

or heres the link
AUTOGAUGE FULL RANGE

Chrome Rim nice leh :lol: :lol: :lol:
Anyway u can oso see from the pic, chrome rim is shiny one
silver is not

haha chrome rims not nice la , it would be better if it was the silver rim + el light . if you look at the pics , im sure u`ll say the chrome is not attractive as others .

anyway the air fuel meter just the meter alone or got sensor ?. looks like i have to tap from my stock o2 sensor eh ?.

air fuel meter doesn't come with o2 sensor ves... o2 sensor expensive ler... if u buy the air-fuel ratio meter..use the o2 signal wire and tap to ECU. U'll need the ECU diagram. U can visit apexi website for the 4g63 diagram.. under apexi t/timer.. coz the apexi t/timer got use o2 readings.

hi speedster_jg

waiting u post my gauge lo....
got stock liao? :)

OK ah! REPEAT FROM FIRST PAGE AR.... HERE THE PICS AND PRICES!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

2" SMOKE 270 SCALE SERIES

HERES THE SMOKE SERIES 270 SCALE SERIES, LOOK HOW MUCH THEY LOOK LIKE DEFI!!! OH YEAH THE KELIP KELIP RITE, SAJE ONI. WHEN NOT LIT WILL BE TOTALLY BLACK. WHEN LIT WILL BE LIKE WHT IS WHITE AND RED IN COLOUR.

SHOPS NORMALLY HAVE 90 SCALE BUT THIS ONE 270 SCALE IS THE NEW ONE LEH... SUMMORE MORE CUN LIKE DEFI :lol: :lol:

OH YEAH THE OIL PRESSURE FOR ILLUSTRATION ONLY - THE OIL PRESSURE THERE AR IS BAR ONE BUT I HAVE THE PSI ONE ONLY. BESIDES, PPL SEE OIL PRESSURE IN PSI RITE??? :D

http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27001SWL-BAR.S.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27027SWL.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27037SWL.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27047SWL.s.gif
http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27071SWL.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27091SWL.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/270543SWL.s.gif

PRICE LIST FOR 2" SMOKE DEFI LOOKALIKE 270 SCALE

ITEM.........................SPEEDSTER_JG (mE!)........VS..........SHOP
BOOST.................................105.00..................VS............200.00
VACUUM...............................105.00..................VS............200.00
VOLT METER.........................120.00...................VS...........220.00
WATER TEMP.........................120.00..................VS...........220.00
OIL PRESS (PSI)...................130.00...................VS...........230.00
OIL TEMP..............................130.00..................VS............230.00
TACHO.................................140.00...................VS...........250.00

2" AUTOMATIC GRADATIONAL 270 SCALE 7 COLOUR

THIS ONE IS THE KING OF ALL GAUGES LAR WHY?
1. GOT 7 COLOUR
2. PRESS 1ST TO 6TH TIME FOR NORMAL COLOUR CHANGING.
3. PRESS 7TH TIME FOR AUTO COLOUR CHANGING/SWITCHING.
4. PRESS 8TH TIME FOR GRADUALLY CHANGING 7 COLOR!!! SEE PIC, THEN YOU SURE AGREE ONE!!!
5. LATEST PRODUCT FROM AUTOGAUGE!
6. NOT SEEN IN SHOPS YET (EXCEPT FOR A FEW)

OH YEAH THE OIL PRESSURE ALSO FOR ILLUSTRATION ONLY - THE OIL PRESSURE THERE AR IS BAR ONE BUT I HAVE THE PSI ONE ONLY. BESIDES, PPL SEE OIL PRESSURE IN PSI RITE??? :D

http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27001SW3-7-BAR.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27071SW3-7.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27027SW3-7.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27037SW3-7.s.gif
http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27047SW3-7.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/27091SW3-.s.gifhttp://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/images/270543SW3-7.s.gif

PRICE LIST FOR 2" AUTOMATIC GRADATIONAL 270 SCALE 7 COLOUR

ITEM.........................SPEEDSTER_JG (mE!)........VS..........SHOP (PROBABLY)
BOOST.................................140.00..................VS............250.00
VACUUM...............................140.00..................VS............250.00
VOLT METER.........................140.00...................VS...........270.00
WATER TEMP........................145.00...................VS............270.00
OIL PRESS (PSI)...................155.00...................VS...........280.00
OIL TEMP..............................155.00..................VS............280.00
TACHO.................................160.00..................VS............300.00

2 5/8" CARBON LOOK

THIS ONE IS FOR IF YOU LIKE CARBON FIBER, THEN THIS CARBON LOOK VERY *NGAM* (SUITABLE) FOR YOU ONE!!!

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLBoostBARSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLVoltSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLVacuumSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLOilTempSmall.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLOilPressPSISmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CLWaterTempSmall.jpg

PRICE LIST FOR 2" 5/8" CARBON LOOK

ITEM.........................SPEEDSTER_JG (mE!)......VS..........SHOP
BOOST.................................80.00..................VS............170.00
VACUUM...............................80.00..................VS............170.00
VOLT METER.........................80.00...................VS...........180.00
WATER TEMP........................85.00...................VS...........180.00
OIL PRESS (PSI)...................85.00...................VS...........190.00
OIL TEMP..............................85.00..................VS...........190.00

2" ELECTRO-LUMINESCENT (EL)

AH ... THIS ONE IS THE ONE PPL SAY G-SHOCK LIGHT WAN... VERY CUN, ESPECIALLY IF YOUR CAR INTERIOR ALL BLUE BLUE... HEHE :rolleyes:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELBoostBARSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELOilPressSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELOilTempSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELVacuumSmall.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELVoltSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2ELWaterSmall.jpg

PRICE LIST FOR 2" ELECTRO-LUMINESCENT (EL)

ITEM.........................SPEEDSTER_JG (mE!)......VS..........SHOP
BOOST.................................75.00..................VS............155.00
VACUUM...............................75.00..................VS............155.00
VOLT METER.........................75.00...................VS...........160.00
WATER TEMP........................80.00...................VS...........160.00
OIL PRESS (PSI)...................80.00...................VS...........170.00
OIL TEMP..............................80.00..................VS...........170.00

2" SILVER RIM SILVER FACE (BASIC)

HMM, WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THIS GAUGE? MOST BASIC AND BEEN IN TH MARKET FOR SO LONG, SO THERE ISN'T MUCH THAT NO ONE DON'T KNOW ABOUT. PRICE FOR THIS ITEM IS SO CHEAP THAT NO ONE IS EARNING ANYTHING... :angry:

ANYWAY, THE OIL PRESSURE, RIGHT, SALAH BELI GOT BAR ONE :(
SO THE PICTURES OSO FOR ILLUSTRATION ONLY :lol: :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSBoostBARSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSOilPressSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSOilTempSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSVacuumSmall.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSVoltSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2SSWaterTempSmall.jpg

PRICE LIST FOR 2" SILVER RIM SILVER FACE (BASIC)

ITEM.........................SPEEDSTER_JG (mE!)......VS.............SHOP
BOOST.................................55.00..................VS..............90.00
VACUUM...............................50.00..................VS..............90.00
VOLT METER.........................50.00...................VS.............90.00
WATER TEMP........................60.00...................VS.............90.00
OIL PRESS (PSI)...................70.00...................VS...........100.00
OIL TEMP..............................70.00..................VS............100.00

3 3/4" TACHOMETER 7 COLOUR WITH INTERNAL SHIFT LIGHT (RPM)

AH, THIS ONE IS THE ONE I SAY 3 3/4" TACHO WITH 7 COLOUR ONE. COMES WITH INTERNAL SHIFT LAMP LAH, IF YOU GUYS THINK NOT CUN ENOUGH, THEN I GOT SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP, HEHE :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/3C7TachoSmall.jpg

PRICE LIST FOR 3 3/4" TACHOMETER 7 COLOUR WITH INTERNAL SHIFT LIGHT (RPM)

3 3/4" Tacho 7C..................200.00...................................330.00

5" TACHOMETER 7 COLOUR WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

THIS ONE 5" TACHO WITH 7 COLOUR ONE. COMES WITH SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP LAH, SO NO NEED BUY SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP, HEHE :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5TachoC7Small.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR 5" TACHOMETER 7 COLOUR WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

5" Tacho 7C.........................500.00...................................650.00

5" TACHOMETER CARBON LOOK WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

THIS ONE 5" TACHO CARBON LOOK ONE TO MATCH WITH ALL THE CARBON LOOK GAUGES AND GIVE YOU THE CARBON FIBER FEEL. COMES WITH SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP LAH, SO NO NEED BUY SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP, HEHE :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5TachoCLSetSmall.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR 5" TACHOMETER CARBON LOOK WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

5" Tacho Carbon Look...........450.00...................................650.00

5" TACHOMETER SILVER RIM SILVER FACE WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

THIS ONE 5" TACHO SILVER RIM SILVER FACE ONE IS THE BASIC MODEL LOR. COMES WITH SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP LAH, SO NO NEED BUY SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP, HEHE :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5TachoSSSingleSmall.JPGhttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5TachoSSsetSmall.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR 5" TACHOMETER SILVER RIM SILVER FACE WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

5" Tacho Silver Rim/Face.......390.00...................................550.00

5" TACHOMETER 4 in 1 WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

THIS ONE 5" TACHO 4 in 1 ONE IS THE ULTIMATE MODEL. OUTSIDE IS THE TACHOMETER. INSIDE AR GOT 1 1/2" OIL PRESS, OIL TEMP & WATER TEMP. COMES WITH SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP LAH, SO NO NEED BUY SEPARATE SHIFT LAMP, HEHE :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5Tacho4IN1SingleSmall.JPGhttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/5Tacho4IN1SETSmall.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR 5" TACHOMETER 4 IN 1 WITH SHIFT LIGHT & RECALL (RPM)

5" Tacho 4 IN 1.....................550.00...................................700.00

2" DIGITAL METERS

THIS ONE IS ONE OF THE RARE ITEMS OF AUTO GAUGE! HARD TO FIND ONE!!!
AIR FUEL RATIOS WHITE AND BLACK ONE NOW OSO GOT, SOMEONE IN THIS THREAD ONCE ASKED ABOUT DIGITAL VOLT - FOR MORE ACCURACY (ICE USE), NOW I GET DA STUFF LIAW :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2DAirFuelWhite.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2DAirFuelBlackSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2DVoltSmall.jpg

PRICE LIST FOR 2" DIGITAL METERS

2" AIR FUEL RATIO WHITE......180.00...................................300.00
2" AIR FUEL RATIO BLACK......180.00...................................300.00
2" DIGITAL VOLT...................140.00...................................280.00

ACCESSORIES

THIS ARE OTHER STUFF FROM AUTO GAUGE LAR. RARE ITEMS! LIMITED QUANTITIES!!! :o

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/ProShiftLightSmall.JPGhttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2Pod2RightSmall.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR ACCESSORIES

Shift Light(c/w 5.0PillKit).........180.00...................................280.00
Gauge Pod for 2" (Right)...........45.00....................................70.00

MOUNTING STUFFS

OK BROTHERS! As Promised, here are the Stuffs man!

http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CupBlackSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CupBlackPlastic.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/2CupChromeSmall.jpghttp://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/919191B.gif
http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/T3-1.JPG
http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/T3-2.JPG

PRICE LIST FOR MOUNTING STUFFS

2" Black Cup (Metal).................25.00................................40.00
2 5/8" Black Cup (Metal)...........30.00................................60.00
2" Black Cup (Plastic)...............15.00................................30.00
2" Chrome Cup (Metal).............25.00................................40.00
3 Hole Gauge Pod (2")..............40.00................................80.00
T-3 for Radio Hole....................30.00................................60.00

ABOUT HALF PRICE OR MORE FOR ALL GAUGES LEH!!! GERENTI CHEAPEST IN ZTH & MARKET. BEST PART IS - THEY ARE ALL BRAND NEW, IN BOX, MANUFACTURER SEALED, SO NOT STOLEN!!!IF YOU FIND CHEAPER, PM ME! KENOT BELIF AR!!! :lol: