Autocross for toyota kakis

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

tom's

Doing an autocross for toyota kakis.......Only open to toyota kakis

Date: 17th October 2010
Venue: Mardi, Serdang
Time: 9am-late
Fee: RM60/driver

limit to 30cars only.........
also there will be drift practice by my partner V8 Supra.....:biggrin::biggrin:
will be arranging a tt soon for collection n briefing

Call me at 0122249991 for detail.....

interested can SMS me or detail n will reserve a spot
Name:
Car model:
na or turbo/sc

for zth member only or for all?
can spread this news in other forum?

Doing an autocross for toyota kakis.......Only open to toyota kakis

Date: 17th October 2010
Venue: Putrajaya
Time: 9am-late
Fee: RM60/driver

limit to 30cars only.........
also there will be drift practice by my partner V8 Supra.....:biggrin::biggrin:
will be arranging a tt soon for collection n briefing

Call me at 0122249991 for detail.....

interested can SMS me or detail n will reserve a spot
Name:
Car model:
na or turbo/sc

demm, this is good

pa lagi sifoo tokla...join la...wht r u waiting for!!!hehehe

Myvi or Viva are not allowed ...because they are Toyota wannabe...

hahahahahaha...

(slap xMika with a large Trout)
Don't care what platform ...FF, FR, MR ...all can as long as it registered under Original Toyota... :D

please don't post reasons here......hahaha.........i'm entering with FR,FF & 4WD

just enter n hav fun.......2classes......na or charger(turbocharge/supercharge)

meetup this friday TT for registration & payment

date: 8/10/10
Venue: Paramount Garden Giant mamak
Time: 9.30pm-midnight

meetup this friday TT for registration & payment

date: 8/10/10
Venue: Paramount Garden PJ Giant mamak
Time: 9.30pm-midnight

2 classes:

Class 1: Turbo & supercharger
Class 2: N/A

this is just a fun event.....not for serious competition n no prizes....but time will be taken

minimum 2 different courses

rules & regulation:
- helmet, long pants & shoes is a must
- no loose item lying in the car
- battery must be supported/hold on properly
- fire extinguisher opptional