AutoGauge MEGA SALE!!!

Interior and Cockpit

AutoGauge MEGA SALE!!!

Aura said:
His location is in Kelang but 2-3 times a week, he'll be lepak/deal at Sunway..Right Matt?

So, SMS him now! Call also can..

Bro,

Thanks for the advertisement. Appreciate it!!! Ya, you are damn right. I lepak a lot in Sunway.

Bro.. Ok I'll sms u my hp no. when I'm free to meetup.. K... Cheers...

Bro Speed,

Please Upload Boost Meter EL Series for me here..Thanks..

hi speed,

what kind autogauge can i use for my NA car. do u provide installation?

Air/Fuel ratio

patricksom said:
Air Fuel Ratio ,is it a meter for indicate the petrol level???

Dear Patrick,

The air/fuel ratio is to see the mixture of the air and fuel whether its lean, optimal
or rich. It's not for perol level.

Cheers

any good n kind ppl here mind to tell me...wat actually the use of Oil temp n Oil pressure for???i dun really know wat the use for these 2 lar...hehe

gauges

jajan said:
hi speed,

what kind autogauge can i use for my NA car. do u provide installation?

Bro,

You can use the vacuum, volt ,water temp, oil temp, oil press and tacho. Only boost
meter no use. You got lots of choice. I would recommend vacuum, volt and and
oil temp. Got installation but you have to come Klang.

Let me know ok

Cheers