put the pic and price!!!:tee:

Bro,

Yes, i got the new stock of the bf gauges liao. Let me know what you
need? The price ar, please check the 1st page of the thread. Basically for
volt and vacuum is 95 each.

Cheers

pimpin323 said:
got the stuff! the 65mm carbon looks good for the awsome price. really big easy to see. the steel holders are cun too! yey! might want volt and boost also! hehehehe! will install by next week.

Bro,

Thanks for the compliment.

Cheers

speedster_jg said:
Bro,

Yes, i got the new stock of the bf gauges liao. Let me know what you
need? The price ar, please check the 1st page of the thread. Basically for
volt and vacuum is 95 each.

Cheers

err...
so basically the gauges are like the smokes 270 degree type ar... slurp slurp

bro....i interested wif ur E.L (electro-luminescent) 52mm Series Vacuum,Water,Oil Temp,Oil Press
Wtb...the water means?water temp or water press?
and how to install the oil press?u means petrol?brake?engine?sterring?
here's my msn [email protected]
pls let me noe more detail about it...
thx man

3 3/4" Silver Rim & White Face - 170
(7 Colour, Shift-light and Stand)
interested bro tell me how im going to get it

pm me detail thaks bro

Tachometer !

Hello bro ...

The shift light for this model is built in or external ? Can u upload the picture for this model & PM me the best price too !

Tq bro ...

Tacho 7 colour

team_pirates said:
Hello bro ...

The shift light for this model is built in or external ? Can u upload the picture for this model & PM me the best price too ! It also comes with stand. The shift-light is internal one as you can see in the pic.

Bro,

It also comes with stand. The shift-light is internal one as you can see in the pic.

Here's the pic,http://www.geocities.com/speedster_jg/3C7Tacho.jpg

EL Gauges

cheewin88 said:
bro....i interested wif ur E.L (electro-luminescent) 52mm Series Vacuum,Water,Oil Temp,Oil Press
Wtb...the water means?water temp or water press?
and how to install the oil press?u means petrol?brake?engine?sterring?
here's my msn [email protected]
pls let me noe more detail about it...
thx man

Bro,

Speedster_jg here! Hi there! I try to email you but the mail bounce back.About the EL Gauges right, the water is water temp. The oil pressure is for engine oil. Oil pressure can help you detect leakage and if your engine eat black oil the pressure can see also. Better grab fast, i dont have much left in stock, it's going very quick. If you are around klang valley, we can meet, if not i can send via poslaju.

Cheers

AutoGauge Tacho(rpm) - 110 still have stock?
how many inch once?

speedster_jg said:
Bro,

The RM110 wan is the 2" Black Face Tacho RPM. Ya , still got stock.
Let me know.

Cheers
Smoke 270 degree (black face) 52mm?Got pic?light is white color once?

hey speedster dude...

do u have a petrol level gauge?
Pls check n let me know k?
thx

Brother,i send two times sms to you but u also not reply me regarding the rpm meter.

YA...i need fuel meter too .. original one not accurate...