Avanza....Any others engine can fit in nicely ?

limandy

Dear guys,

Avanza....Any others engine can fit in nicely ?

example to 1.5 or 1.6 will do ?

can, but not sure wat...can enter daihatsu 1.3 vry engine oso.very powerfull engine..

.but pls pls pls..dunt drive fast in the avanza..seriously the body is not strong at all....that day my hse are got 1 avanza accidently terlanggar a tree ....small tree......u can even chop it 1 time with a sharp axe......its so small maybe only 2 or 3 inch in diameter...and the avanza front become like a v- shape....engine all the way back to the firewall..estimated around 12k to repair....so just imagine that..

limandy,
why la? u wan to buy avanza n mod to blacktop arrr? u siow arrr.. later i read newspaper ur avanza terbalik at pandamaran baru u tau la... ahahahahahaahahahaahahaah... :D

Regards,
Mike

blue_hippo said:
can, but not sure wat...can enter daihatsu 1.3 vry engine oso.very powerfull engine..

.but pls pls pls..dunt drive fast in the avanza..seriously the body is not strong at all....that day my hse are got 1 avanza accidently terlanggar a tree ....small tree......u can even chop it 1 time with a sharp axe......its so small maybe only 2 or 3 inch in diameter...and the avanza front become like a v- shape....engine all the way back to the firewall..estimated around 12k to repair....so just imagine that..

Halo fren, what you are seeing is actually the Crumple Zone effect, engine bays of most modern cars are purposedly made soft to absorb impact concussion so that the passanger compartment remains intact. Only older cars uses all round rigid construction.

but I do agree with you Avanza is not built for speed. Hey passenger mid-size MPV for MPV use laaa, no neet speeding one. As long as comfort and reliable good enuff ai. Roger Out!