AW11 headlights doesn't pop-up

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

KampungBoy526

Gong xi fa cai to all sifus..

Headlight of my aw11 doesn't pop up since day1 i got it.. mechanic (ipoh) told me both the wiring and relay are gone.. the motor are okie.. now using 2 switches to control/adjust the height of each headlight manually.. any good wshop can check/fix it or any half cut around/wiring around for sale? thanks..

Rewire loh, wiring problem is always good, coz u don't need to look for parts... are u sure its the wire and not motor

i checked with few wiremen.. confirm the motor is ok but they said dun know how to rewire a "sportscar".. funny la them..

ahya... nvm next time u come down let us know lah... should be no problem one lah wiring...

ok ok.. when's the next special event like grand meetup/autocross/jom pandu? i try to join you all and get the sifu to check.. also can get some parts from mickey.. thanks..