Awareness for Vsixer member

telling

HI ALL,
Vsixer, or those who using perdana need to be take high awareness on this foreman which is also the club member. This foreman know nothing abt car but joining vsixer club to suck members money and tarik customer. In deed, once you'd been kena pancing by him, he'll ruin ur car. The foreman detail as below:

foreman name: MAT
workshop: Kampung Puah Seberang, SENTUL (Bengkel bawah pokok)
His car: Perdana red color(auto rvr engine)
bad attitude: price different from what promised! VERY rough workmanship, your car definately will b calar here n there or some screw lost or not tighten. TALK like pro but repairing car like rookie. Sometime he busy and will leave ur car to be fix by his 15-17 years old kid.

I'm posted behalf of my friendss, many ppls already been cheated by him. I'm not likely to kutuk ppls but im just don't want to see anymore ppls to become his victim.

hi danz, the bastard changed the spare part which mean if u ask him buy spare part or gv him part to exchange he wil stole it for his own use. somemore bad workmanship with crashing car paint here n there. a lot of bad attitute. Really masuk vsixer to pancing customer. Oth than me theres some oth member complain to me too. Dont wanna disclose who are us, but jz telling the truth to oth. Believe it o not depend to u guys, jz dont want see oth victim kena his trap. Beware...
p/s: the lousy foreman owiz bring wife n kid for ttdi tea gathering. Take note..........

i'm sure soft talk works sometime. (basuh pun ok)
helps to make them realized their fault so they can improve.

just file a tribunal complaint on him, u should confront him, report to vsixers comitee as well.

hardly confrot or sue him as he hv no workshop, is work under the tree. last time do register workshop name but now no more mayb been complaint countlessly. if anyone know the foreman, u may share ur experience here...to let oth aware of it..

hi telling,
do u mind contacting me personally as i want this matter clarified.
i know the foreman, and i know many who has done work with him, me included.

if there are a lot of complaints, i will take this matter to our meeting as i'm one of the committee.
it is good for u to have complaints with unsatisfactory work, but u should have not reveal his particular first and get to the committee first.

hi telling,
do u mind contacting me personally as i want this matter clarified.
i know the foreman, and i know many who has done work with him, me included.

if there are a lot of complaints, i will take this matter to our meeting as i'm one of the committee.
it is good for u to have complaints with unsatisfactory work, but u should have not reveal his particular first and get to the committee first.

Get to community first before reveal? Bear in mind that he might NOT ONLY repair or fixing perdana car? There's a possibility of scenario that vsixer community member who take recommendation fee from him n intro other friend v oth type of car to repair v him jz to earn extra pocket money will ruin the owner car n create a nightmare to d car owner!
To b honest, u r not community member for all car type.
if am not reveal his identity who know which foreman am i talking abt? end up the more victim wil kena! and he n his fren wil continuously earnin big buck of money. if reported,*what community can do for us? gv back our part? compensate our lost? No right?...the most they can do is inform oth vsixer members only. how abt oth car model owner?? how they know his(Mat) bad style if am not reveal. This is jz my 2 cents of thought n am report his bad attitude here to help other n gain gud sin. That's it. Ya oth vsixer member oso doin car him but 9 out of 10 member is deal v him as 1 time off :) sorry, if am accidentally offence u, but am believe am doing a right thg for my beloved members. n am not goin to pursuit anythg this all jz abt sharing. gud day to all…

Get to community first before reveal? Bear in mind that he might NOT ONLY repair or fixing perdana car? There's a possibility of scenario that vsixer community member who take recommendation fee from him n intro other friend v oth type of car to repair v him jz to earn extra pocket money will ruin the owner car n create a nightmare to d car owner!
To b honest, u r not community member for all car type.
if am not reveal his identity who know which foreman am i talking abt? end up the more victim wil kena! and he n his fren wil continuously earnin big buck of money. if reported,*what community can do for us? gv back our part? compensate our lost? No right?...the most they can do is inform oth vsixer members only. how abt oth car model owner?? how they know his(Mat) bad style if am not reveal. This is jz my 2 cents of thought n am report his bad attitude here to help other n gain gud sin. That's it. Ya oth vsixer member oso doin car him but 9 out of 10 member is deal v him as 1 time off :) sorry, if am accidentally offence u, but am believe am doing a right thg for my beloved members. n am not goin to pursuit anythg this all jz abt sharing. gud day to all…
yes u are right. i forgot that he repairs other cars too. sorry..
i've recommended some people to him too but did not ask any intro fee, its more like helping a fren.
and he has done some work on my car and honestly, i also not satisfied and i've stopped recommending him to others (save my name too).
i've told him that i'm not satisfied with his work before and asked him to improve.
but there are also people who are satisfied with his work.
what i want is, for u and ur frens (if u say are from Vsixers, sure i know them or they know me) to contact me, so we all can meet him and settle this, tell him what he's done wrong or re-do the work..

i'm a bit offended not becoz u mad at him or want to tell everyone, but becoz u say from Vsixers but did not tell the committee about what bothers u.
we also dont want any member to give bad name to the club. i'm not defending him but defending the club.
sure we cant give u back ur money, but we can tell him to improve or take his business elsewhere..

yes bro. wat neuro said its true...its nothing to do with vsixers. maybe he join the club
to pull in more ppl to his shop. but this should be settled outside of Vsixers. man to man talk, dont involve the club.

totally agreed with neuro n danz..agains let me clarify here. am here jz to share the story thus forumer o vsixer can aware of the foreman.
Second, other vsixer membersss r gud, nice cum warm except oni d unreaponsible foreman(MAT) tat manupulate d club as i mentioned. am hapy to b part of d members although not activ enug.
i nvr blackmail or sabotage(may refer to my early posting as proof) vsixervlub ever...hidup vsixer..*
am here telling tis as personally...cheer...

totally agreed with neuro n danz..agains let me clarify here. am here jz to share the story thus forumer o vsixer can aware of the foreman.
Second, other vsixer membersss r gud, nice cum warm except oni d unreaponsible foreman(MAT) tat manupulate d club as i mentioned. am hapy to b part of d members although not activ enug.
i nvr blackmail or sabotage(may refer to my early posting as proof) vsixervlub ever...hidup vsixer..*
am here telling tis as personally...cheer...

no problem bro.
next TT i will personally highlight this matter to Mat.