[B]20v with NGV[/B]

edgeo

Any 20v equipped with NGV here?....how is the power diffrent?.......thinking of converting to NGV due to petrol price hike coz I travel everyday

This would be an interesting study, but installing NGV would cost around RM 2,500 allot of people are reluctant to fork out this money and have to wait to drive around 2 years to get even with the investment. Not to mention 50% space lost in trunk.

Damn! After i read many articles on NGV, i can only come to a conclusion that there is only 1 BIG pro and many cons to convert. The killer blow would be filling up at stations. How many NGV station you see in PJ and KL?

Change car lah... 1.0 kelisa. lah hahahhaahahahah. or iswara.. then can install NGV system on it. just RM 1400 only.

Well....for those who use their car 4 travell/outstation work, this might be good bcoz the saving u can get is almost more than 50% compare to petrol (full tank is around RM9 and can give u up to 150-180km) and the payback is only take less than a year. If ur car is dedicated only for working purpose, I think 50% off ur luggage area is nothing since u r not going to utilize ur boot 100%. The con is limited no of refuelling center but the system is dual fuel, u change to petrol when u out of the gas by switch only. I'm considering this NGV bcoz I found few NGV station which has very few taxi/car go there to refuel. One more thing is my company has offered 24 month int free installment for those who to install NGV kit (for staff only hehehe...)