B16A half cut to let go

puaka

Engine: B16A DOHC VTEC ( small vtec ) from EF
Transmition:manual, 160hp
Contidion: half cut condition.
Price: 3.8K

call me at 019-3361077. seriuos buyer only. :)

B16a is small VTEC?
B16a not the EG6,EG9 and CRX engine kah?
:blink:

This is the first generation of the b16 series or b16a1 and using a cable tranny.Does it comes with lsd?Thanks.

Yes... this is fisrt gen vtec engine from EF model.
Its come without LSD.

Thanks for asking.

anybody...? :rolleyes:

b16a..b16a...b16a....b16a..

http://atariparts.tendong.com/html/halfcut/honda/h_da6_b16a_vkecil_man_2.jpg

small vtec. 160 p.s. from EF

http://atariparts.tendong.com/html/halfcut/honda/h_eg6_b16a_vbesar_man_2.jpg

this pic is big vtec from EG got more 10ps than small vtec.

come on ..hard to find this engine now.. :lol:

bro .....half cut pon xsampai macam tu....nego la ckit prize

cukang, its is half cut...
the price can nego meh... :lol:
and its manual DOHC VTEC
for big vtec sure reach 5.8K :lol:

thats why u got to buy this engine :lol:
if u see at the word "DOHC VTEC" at the head cover..
small vtec has smaller vtec word compare to dohc word.
it is how to recognized small v or big v.

come on.... best buy...best buy.. :lol:

vtec...vtec..vtec...
price can nego mehh.. :lol:

:lol: so what your last price?

Originally posted by ej8@Mar 28 2005, 01:54
:lol: so what your last price?
[snapback]845554[/snapback]​

hmmm susah carik buyer.....skrang nih nak registered JPJ pon susah....aku xtahu laaa nasib engine ko tuh...aku nak angkat sen xder...engine standard ada LOL...