b16a upgrade cmptr box 4 sale!!

daus

b16a fully upgrade cmptr box (4 socket)for sale!!!! only rm650 nego!!

what is the serial part number ? 37820-P30-000 ?
what you mean fully upgrade ?
chipping ? what brand of chip ?

for wat car's wiring?

the serial num is 37820-REE-M51, keihin brand. the chip upgrade to the spoon chip. vtec on at 4800rpm,cut off at 9000rpm. for ur attention,the cmptr box have 4 socket.3 socket wiring can`t use.if ur cmptr box use da 4 socket u can buy this item.. jus cal me 019 2622 482 rm650

REE- M51??? for wat car?
not listed here?

ECU : YEAR Model
PG6 : 88-89 Integra (all makes)
PM5 : 88-91 Civic/CRX DX
PM6 : 88-91 Civic/CRX SOHC Si
PM7 : 89-91 DOHC ZC (JDM 'EF' ECU)
PM8 : 88-91 CRX HF
PR2 : 89-91 ZC (Euro)
PR3 : 89-91 JDM B16A EF8/9
PR3 -J00 or J51 : 92 JDM Integra B16A EF8/9
PW0 : 89-91 JDM B16A EF8/9 DA6-XSi
PR4 : 90-91 Integra LS/GS
PS9 : 88-91 4 door Civic EX Auto
P05 : 92-95 OBD-1 Civic CX
P06 : 92-95 OBD-1 Civic DX
P07 : 92-95 OBD-1 Civic VX
P08 : 92-95 OBD-1 Civic D15 JDM
P0A : 94-95 OBD-1 Accord EX
P13 : 93-95 OBD-1 Prelude Vtec
P14 : 93-95 OBD-1 Prelude Si (non Vtec)
P27 : 92-95 OBD-1 EG JDM Civic 1600 sohc
P28 : 92-95 OBD-1 Civic Si/Ex
P30 : 92-95 OBD-1 DelSol DOHC Vtec Si/EG SiR
P54-G31 : 1997 Honda Accord 1.8 LS
P61 : 92-93 OBD-1 Integra GSR
P72 : 94-95 OBD-1 Integra GSR
P72 : 96-00 OBD-2 Integra GSR
P73 : 96-00 OBD-2 Integra Type-R (JDM & USDM)
P74/75: 92-95 OBD-1 Integra LS/GS
P75 : 96-00 OBD-2 Integra LS/GS
P2N : 96+ OBD-2 Civic HX Coupe
P2P : 96+ OBD-2 Civic EX Coupe
P2E : 96+ OBD-2 Civic DX Coupe
P2M : 96+ OBD-2 NZ Civic SOHC VTEC
P2T : 99+ OBD-? Civic Si Coupe
P5P : 97-00 OBD-2 Prelude Type-S (JDM ECU)
PBA : 97+ US Acura 1.6EL
PCT : 98+ JDM ITR / CTR
PCX : 99+ OBD-? S2000

4 socket?huh?whc Honda models uses a 4socket ECU?dun think i've seen it?cud d seller tell us its frm whc car??
"37820-REE-M51"-->highly unfamiliar w dis code.....
details pls...thnx

i've use this at my vtec b16a.my vtec ingine from ef9 h/cut.i dont no why da serial num is not same in da list.but i think,this not da original from honda.i buy this from da performance shop.

then could u take a pic of it?

wat's the spec? vtec point? rev cut?

the serial num 3720-REE-M51.if u r use b16a from ef9 h,cut or same.of course u can use this item.

xcuse me...i beg 2 differ..in d 1st place,EF9's ECU is either PR3 or PW0 whc uses 3 sockets if i'm not wrong.....n urs is 4socket.....hmmmm??very farnee ler.....
yeah,cud u post a pic n furbish more details abt d ECU?n how 2 view it?haf u dynoed ur car or ran d 1/4mile w d ECU?results pls...thx

ef9???? pls show some pics...thanks....
spoon ori chip or copied chip?

sounds funny, and suspicious at the same time

afaik.... B16A OBD-0 ecu is only 3 socket

Hmm... no sifu heard of this ECU before... so weird one... special ECU huh ? Also first time heard this code.. I think a picture will clear our doubts.. :)

im sorry soufly but i wana say that.u must to learn more about vtec.that not funny bro.if ts not for b16a.why i've use at my ef9 vtec.for ur information.vtec have 2 model,da 3 socket ecu at e.g model.my ecu for the ef9 model.pls understand that. study hard bout vtec k.u must learn more bout vtec.have a nice day!

hahahahahaha.....study more about vtec????

for ur information, mostly ppl in this thread drives an EF la bro....

we r just trying to help u to sell ur ecu....so, hav to make it clear....

4 socket for EF9? amazing.....

pls show us a pic of the ecu....

by the way, urs is an ecu rechipped to spoon's chip only...is ur spoon chip original or just copied chip?

study hard about vtec?

how long have u own a vtec engine bro? pls share with us the knowledge then.....hahahahaha

have a nice day! cheers to vtec owners!

b16a fully upgrade cmptr box (4 socket)? got picture? really interested... plss....

3 standard socket... plus hondalog socket or...
3 standard socket... plus hondata/chrome socket...
Waiting for the picture also.....hee hee hee

I hv seen before a OBD1 ecu pin out diagram which show 4 - A, B, C, D sockets... but c not used.. but can't find it anymore.... could really be this type... US spec?!!!

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:52 PM ----------

... from honda-tech website....
""anyone have the pinout diagram for an AUTO JDM OBD1 P13 ecu with 4-plugs?

4th plug is for the TCU, auto tranny related. ..."

...from honda-tech website....
"I assume this is for a manual prelude? My JDM auto ECU has one more pin out section. (4 instead of 3) Maybe Im just confused...ill post a pic of my ecu later. "...

Any other guesses?