Bad atitude at Petrol station

they just try their luck... if they lucky and met one rich guy... they might give them tips... or tourist from other country... but knowing malaysian attitude... keke... how many out of them will give tips to those who pump petrol for them?

sorry to say, but this is quite a fun thread to read. the best thing is, everytime u arrive at a place that is not a place you frequent a lot ( where those ppl over there would recognise u ), simply smile and speak in a nice manner, with a proper body language. most prolly you'll get the same back, rite? if if those ppl ( after a few trips lah ) still give u the same attitude, why bother? just get what u want, pay up, say thanks, smile and chow :)

they're shallow minded faggots and have shit for brains.

a car is a car.if i had a billion bucks i wont be driving a small car.that's life.not everyone has a billion bux.

aiyo.. i think they all... just think about big car.. because.. in there mind.. maybe always.. think when i can get this kind of big.. car.. and always.. now just can see ppl drive big car...then there will think it back.. with self.. dunno when can get it.. some more the salary.. so little... thats.. why. they wanna serve.. more big car..

service sector in malaysia sucks big time.
you guys shall know how Petrol Station worker greet their customer from Initial-D anime

gloss said:
which petrol station still offer refill service oo? i mean ard city center...

haha... levin ur little 0.02cent getting obviously serious.

:hmmmm2: maybe lah :rolleyes: .....

:vroam:

haha i just keep visting the same petrol station and everytime when my fuel tank empty.....sure go petrol station pump air 1st then only pump fuel

always keep the tyres air pressure full to reduce resistance on the road and have better FC :~)

haiya... those ppl memang like that 1 la... thats why they have to work as this job la... they deserve it... hohoho...

everyone agree what i said right? if there are pro... they wont be working there... but initial D... tat one different story... kekeke

ya.. i agree wif u...
for malaysia only la...
others overseas petrol station is different de...
evrythin good service n bla bla bla..
its evrythin diferent wif malaysia de...

for wat i know... when i travel to other state other than KL... petrol station service quite good... but in KL... lolz... sux... anyway... from what i know ... in the state... everytime self service... kekeke

A lotta dumb a*sholes like that wan la... Last time once in Taman Desa Shell station... I wanna fill up petrol...

I already stopped at the pump... off engine, came out of the car... stood there for a minute or two, nobody attend to me, but was quite packed... so I understand la... so i patiently waited...

Then I noticed this dumb f*ck at the next pump whom is free... happily laughing and chit chatting with this Mercedes E Class owner... I put my hand up and signal for him to come... he give hand signal to ask me to wait... then he continued chit chatting for a minute or two dun care bout me. Cibai... I so wanted to go over there and give him one nice SLAP in the face... Then this other attendant came over and press the code to lemme start filling. Otherwise i probably WOULD have gone over there and slapped him.

alvin... cool down... *cheer* those ppl dont worth anything... dont worth for u to get pissed off too...

hahahahah well.........maybe he wanna become the MERCEDES E CLASS DRIVER ma......can enjoy higher salary and can enjoy driving merc e class all the time

gohkokeng said:
hahahahah well.........maybe he wanna become the MERCEDES E CLASS DRIVER ma......can enjoy higher salary and can enjoy driving merc e class all the time

let me continue then... who know at d end this owner actually aint an owner but a driver as well, an ahmad... hohoho ... he was actually helping his owner fill up d car only... wahahha... then sure that fella kena pegang kau kau... hai... those ppl kerja forever also wont get promotion or get other job ke la...

juniorkirk,
Hahaha... thanks for ur concern... its ok... i'm chilled.... looking back at the situation, I also feel its not worth it to be pissed at these kinda lowlifes... but at that particular moment, just doesn't feel nice lor. kekee...

reminds me of a friend of mine also... working liau, but from his looks... he looks young... can pass for a freshie college student. So when he went and try to apply for credit card at shopping centres (where they usually desperately approach everyone who walks past their booth)... nobody was taking him seriously. Like very lazy wanna explain to him and all that... wahahhaa. Damn funny when he tell me...

Little did they know... my friend drives an executive class car... stays in damansara heights... and works for his dad who owns a very successful company! hahaha....