Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

Exterior and Body

Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

integramania said:
Subi is in KL rite near the Tawakal Hospital? I forgot his shop's name d.... has been ard for a long time....

im staying around tawakal H, mind to share with me where is Subi.. i wanna drop by n do my custom lips :shocked:

nas....wat was his shop's name in KL ah? D1 is at the old D1 garage/workshop in Sunway area...

divenom.... al morosports is one of the crazy custom bodyworks guy lar...if u want extreme can try him....he did the 6 wheel kancil featured in Kereta Mag...also did a dc2 using Oddysey lights and widebody...its for sale now... check out the cars for sale section

Takuya....Monster Garage now getting famous hor for his Super GT cars...hehe...my fren's 180sx done there... hehe...

Hi Integra, the shop is called ST Fibre if I am not mistaken, if you're talking about Subi's shop. Previously he was working in Promote I think.

Yeah Yeah ST Fibre...this shop wah like damn long d...when I knew abt them was when i first started on cars....but Bumi Fibre was the longest I reckon

Dunno lar I did my kit at Bumi Fibre when the boss was still ard....well the job I wont say is really good but then tat time not many shops was in this business lor

ouh... near Sunway PJS7 rite ?? the factory block there ?

i dunno about u guys, but last time i did my kits at bumi and i'm quite ok wif it.
maybe i'm not that choosy.

well i have to agree wif u guys, they just love to rivet, i have countless rivet on my rear bumper hahahha...
but i took out all the kits from bumifibre now use chop shop parts. better. no rivet.
bored of custom kits anyway.

no opinion on bumi fibre..coz heard it b4...but alot bad rumours that i heart..so..
giv up..

next lvl customes ar..u hav alot of $$..well..u got a nice bodykit...fully bodykit (wide bk,sport rim and etc)

how bout the antera motorsports..?where is located..?seen their bodykit not bad..
quite cool..like da white perdan twin turbo very much =)

anyway,i done up my bodykit at Sri Kembangan..
Fully bodykit around Rm1100+

Any contacts on all this bodykit shop? mind sharing? for others except for bumi and NLC

Thks

Anterra? That is a team rite? didn't know they have a bodykit shop...maybe they do

Yah D1 is in Sunway...but i dunno what that area is called exactly

I sent my car to Subi but don't want to recommend till I see the results first. Scared later I recommend then it's shit. Die lah another wasting money...

NLC in sunway is gud for people that are rich la, everything comes from SG. Last time quote a m3 bumper for rm1.2k =__=, and the fella ther will only say
"Its wicked man !, no body do this, if u put on ur car , WICKED !!!"

did my lip and spoiler there too...dunno wat to comment....but they dun take care well of ur car...my car kena scratch when he was trying to fix and mount the spoiler...no respond...dunno what to say....

any more cheap yet good workmanship body shop? i wanna fit something on my car.. thx...

ky_fei said:
NLC in sunway is gud for people that are rich la, everything comes from SG. Last time quote a m3 bumper for rm1.2k =__=, and the fella ther will only say
"Its wicked man !, no body do this, if u put on ur car , WICKED !!!"

LOL he tok like Ali G ar :_:

Hi Sonic,

I learnt that a good job isn't cheap. Like Bumi claim cheap but shit job. Heard Swing Body kit is good. But I heard only and dunno the results. Can call them at 016 972 7121.

BuMi Fibre workmanship is really really bad...i did my side skirt and re-do my bumper there...they scratched my fender while putting back the bumper..and my side skirt they did nicely for me to close the door...so once i spray my car...i'll peel off the paint when closing door..the worst is i sent my car there from 10 till 8 just to do a pair of side skirt and re-do bumper :mouth_closed:

so sunway still got any good workmanship shop?? i need to get a custom front lip and rear.. so this ST Fibre by sobi at sunway still duno yet a?? sry for the noob question.. coz im a newbie in all these..