bad Buyer carefull

almost same feeling as u bro,but some is quite gentleman also,that why hard to judge

Through my experience. one thing i noticed, mostly older members that joined in 2007 and before seem to be more gentleman and keep to their words.....

Sad to say... i guess now a days, the term "Man of my words" mean nothing....

you know why the above is true?
cause those that join recently are mostly (i repeat, MOSTLY, not ALL) are young cikus with no money but wanna play car.

I kena heck a lot of times already from these ppl, simple player costing only RM 250 also want to pay me installment.

FFK buyer and sellers got plenty out there.
I kena before few years back when i wanted to buy speakers from one of the members here.
Say COD at 6pm. waited until 10pm also no show up.
At first say on the way, then after that never answer calls d. Nowadays COD i make sure the fella turn up in 30 minutes or else i just leave.

you know why the above is true?
cause those that join recently are mostly (i repeat, MOSTLY, not ALL) are young cikus with no money but wanna play car.

I kena heck a lot of times already from these ppl, simple player costing only RM 250 also want to pay me installment.

FFK buyer and sellers got plenty out there.
I kena before few years back when i wanted to buy speakers from one of the members here.
Say COD at 6pm. waited until 10pm also no show up.
At first say on the way, then after that never answer calls d. Nowadays COD i make sure the fella turn up in 30 minutes or else i just leave.

True true totaly agree,i dont mind if they tell me cant affort or maybe wait untill able to save money 1st,but ffk really very bad maness!
i ever reserve some product that more then 1k,For about 1month because the seriouse buyer wanna buy,But Short of cash,finaly he fulfill he's promise

what i means is,i dont mind to listen your honest reason,but please dont play fool after i bring out the product and u FFK,make me wait for nothing

DarkAccoon you said it man..... yeah guys, totally agree!

it's even worst if the item is big...like CAR SEATS!!!!! Had to bring it to work coz buyer said wanna meet after i finish work...I had a full day so nvmd i brought it anyway..evening came and i called so many times but he didn't pick up...so i went for work dinner function and he smsed say meet me at 10.30pm so i went to the petrol station after my function and guess what? waited for almost 2hours!!! tried calling and sms but no answer...very frustrating when have to juggle work. that's very ungentleman! in the end i had to bring back the seats and carry it out for safe keeping again.

sticking to the 30mins rule too....:biggrin:

got bad seller boh?

today i edi 2nd time ffk by the same seller....dengz. sienz

Through my experience. one thing i noticed, mostly older members that joined in 2007 and before seem to be more gentleman and keep to their words.....

Sad to say... i guess now a days, the term "Man of my words" mean nothing....

i'm agree with ur statement bro.:smokin:

1st time I kena.

-Buyer smsed yesterday asking questions and I replied all. He said only confirm tomorrow.
-I asked confirm or not? He said only tomorrow morning can confirm. So I told him I’ll bring it with me in my car.
-This morning came, no news no sound and I’m at work. My friend called and needed to borrow my car for family emergency matters as his car is in the workshop. So I borrowed it to him knowing no one confirmed anything with me.
-SUDDENLY the buyer sms at 3.39pm and said “Bro, I’m coming now.”
-I couldn’t reply as I was in a meeting. I’m working la.
-He sent another sms at 3.50pm, “Hey dude, you still wanna deal or not?”
-I replied at 4.06pm and I told him “No sound no news and you said will confirm in the morning. I don’t have my car with me now and the item is in my car”.
-I told him to come after at 6pm (cause that’s when my friend will be back with my car).
-He said, “U squeeze me ar? I am considered a customer to you.”
-I told him because you didn’t confirm coming when you said you will confirm in the morning and my friend needed my car so I borrow it to him.
-He said, Customer always right I tot. I come all the way from ***** .

But now settled la, he said if I go to KL these next few days I’ll have to call him and we’ll deal there.

I really don’t know what to say already. I need the cash but I won’t beg la. Sometimes I wonder if the buyer knows we are an individual who are working and selling 2nd hand parts and is usually only free after working hours. I don't own a shop la.

If I’m wrong I’m wrong la… :hmmmm:

hahaha..
cheer up....
lots of nuisance out there....
guess im lucky..
few of my customers is really really considerate....

thank you so much for supporting SUPER FEI LO..
happy chinese new year...
may all your parts comessssssssssssssssss true :love:

Fong Fei Kei, contonese word being stood up.

thats y i always tell buyers to come to my place if they're really interested, too bad for those who stay far... juz to avoid bad buyers n for my safety also... now a days, macam macam ada...

LOL ......all the car member no money but only SMS and wasting money..

i only did sms when after 12am

before 12am i did all call ..

money only.. . no money dont buy . got money only buy la..

wasting time and fooling ppl..post their name and become black listed

let them know what is Shame . when they do not know about it .

damn bad buyer... if dun wnt juz said la.. aiyo..

btw wut is FFK?? cn anybody xplain.. juz wnt to knw.. hehe sori..:biggrin:

today i met a BAD SELLER !! HAHA!! crazy FFK and wasted my time fulling around.

not to be racist here ya...i personally met few sellers/buyers and get ffk, and they r malay....some from his forum, some from others....

but of coz some malay members are nice.....just a small portions of it seems not serious in making deals but...

my story is yesterday make call actually i told him i will confirm in the morning

when 12pm i make a call and he told me that item are ok..

and i can meet him in ampang so i told him i have to go to my work shop to get my previous gearbox for a trade in

but then when i go to my workshop was away from my house about 20km
and i coming back all the way i make a phone call said im half way to his place..and he told me that his friend do not know this and that sold away ..!!??

it only about 1 hour -2 hours no more than ..

so im thinking if u do not have the item or u do not want to sell the item..

please do not waste ppl time..

but finally i got My LSD GEARBOX evo 3 today , also my lucky day

hmmmm...
such a no gd seller..
but luckly u get another 1....