Bad experience with Naza...

come to kepong tt & hope we could help u ard

Hi bros!
Just wanna say thank u to all for ur help especially Bro 5115 and Bro EvoZ. All the problems have been rectified by the Glenmarie Peugeot mechanics - They've changed the bumper, the fog lamps, the headlamps, diagnosed the engine and the gear, and adjust the front bonnet. Eventho it takes a while for them to finish all the job, but the peugeot people are very friendly, patience and helpful especially the new workshop manager Mr. Cholan...
..But bros...I still think Naza sales people are a**hole and moron. Wont buy any cars from them anymore.

u r welcome misskeylat!

hopefully this time everything will goes fine & "normal"...

btw,how they solve the "engine heavy" and gearbox jerking issue?

They used diagnostic machine and fine-tuned it...(that's what Mr. Cholan told me). And both are back to normal (Thank god! :rolleyes:). Last saturday it took them about 4hrs to get everything done... But i dont mind waiting as long as my car is in good condition... and Im quite satisfied with their service.

great!so now ur car can tapao myvi or even vios already ;p

Hahaha.... still cannot la bro!! Body quite heavy. Sumore got only 4 gear speed la... Lembab sikit. but if u lend me ur bmw sure i can beat one!! :rofl::rofl:

tt stand for teh tarik...

too bad our evolutionz was late tat day,he was planning to buy u a cup of tea but u & ur fren were rushing for a dinner...

tt stand for teh tarik...

too bad our evolutionz was late tat day,he was planning to buy u a cup of tea but u & ur fren were rushing for a dinner...

Alamak!! Yeke??? Terlepas! Shud have stay for a while...can get "rain-cheque" hah for that tea?? hehehe...

i think should be no problem,our bro evoz is very generous to all....ladies :biggrin:

come & "redeem" the tea & next time should make it at a mamak

i think should be no problem,our bro evoz is very generous to all....ladies :biggrin:

come & "redeem" the tea & next time should make it at a mamak

Great!!!! :biggrin:.... Eh, btw, where's EvoZ? He seems so quiet today :sleep: