Bargain corner!

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 17 2005, 16:52
hi guys

i've got a set of front and back UltraRacing strutbars, front 4 points, rear 3 points.
NEW. (never used)
White color

RM320 for the set.

(RM398 new)
Hey Ninja guy
Sent you PM.

I'll take the front ultra racing strut bar.

Please call me.

Thanks,
alex

maybe: need to double check

i thought i saw my boss's set laying idle somewhere (he has a few)

i'll check.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 23 2005, 22:12
maybe: need to double check

i thought i saw my boss's set laying idle somewhere (he has a few)

i'll check.
Thanks bro. :D
pm me the price

CT_

hi, i'm sorry, we don't have 2nd hand set for the A31

only brand new ones, coilovers are RM2800 and comfortable OE replacements are RM1800.

prices are qouted inclusive of labour and alignment.

stanley..

let me know if u have a set of used one for kancil..coilovers are or comfortable OE replacements also can..

thought of giving it a try on my gf's car...

Philip

i'll see what i can find.

oh, hey you interested in my engine mod package aR ? :P
hehehe

ninja_iga,
Any second hand front adjustable absorber for wira 1.3? PM if you come with 1.. thanx

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 17 2005, 16:52
hi guys

i've got a set of front and back UltraRacing strutbars, front 4 points, rear 3 points.
NEW. (never used)
White color

RM320 for the set.

(RM398 new)
stanley, this one for which model?

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 25 2005, 19:43
Philip

i'll see what i can find.

oh, hey you interested in my engine mod package aR ? :P
hehehe
hehe...sorry for the late reply..

i've decided to go on with the "terbabo" way...eheh..

do u have 2nd hand TiTaN for corolla ee100 in ur store?

ninja_iga said:
okie guys,

this is a thread/topic for TiTAN customers to sell of their used TiTANs or anything that's related.

so for those who's got a set of TiTANs and wants to sell, can do so here.

for buyers : to retain warranty and the tuning, it's additional RM300 for us to inspect, service, rebuild the shocks AND install into your car. We give a minimum of 12 months warranty :)

How much dose it cost for a second hand titan suspension for Honda Accord SV4?
What kind of suspension would u recommend me if im using a 17" rim and i had lowerd it, so that my car wont be too bumpy?

McBryant

nope, sorry, if we got any i'll definately announce :)

i recommend you use the hi-lo kit. You can then adjust accordingly, AND have the flexiblity of tuning your ride :)

shouldn't be too bumpy, but it'll be quite direct due to the low-profiles tires you're using. Don't expect stock comfort.