Best microtech tunner in malaysia

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
:congrats:
haha..bro 'ini baru best'..:top: ---no 'gaduh2' no 'tembak' .. bro for me la ...engine is mechanical part as well as turbo..
we dont need to 'nyanyi' - we r the best engine builder or turbo builder or tuner whatsoever..coz anyone can 'nyanyi' too...best way is...we let the engine we build or setup 'nyanyi' for us..:love:

about this RPM2RACING matter - just let go la i think..like i said be4 la --coz nobody perfect .. maybe someday he gonna prove to us..or we gonna know the truth:smokin:...time will tell ..

bro ur turbo ada lagi ka? :nurse:

:marchmellow:

turbo sleeping infront of the house hehehehe

he go there for study bro.....jgn menjatuhkan maruah org melayu....some day u will know her......KEEP A GOOD WORK RPM2RACING.......PEACE.....:smokin:SORRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH YG TERUK NI HAHAHAHAHAH......:banghead:

haih..emo aite?..nobody answer my question and continue to yada yada yada never ending emotional story..do keep a gap bout racist here..enuff bout malaysia today..dun drag/start it into forum ok.

p/s=wuts it all bout de "MACHA" being caps lock thingy? keep it low bro..

http://www.rchobbies.org/cars_eng-tuning.htm read the last paragraph on the conclusion.

the english is so good... a lot of improvement from all his previous original post.. that made me wonder...:wavey:[FONT=Arial, Helvetica]

[/FONT]

wow..:adore:
i 2nd dat..thanks bro wit ur info..

to super moderator why u bend Still4ever.....?why....give me your answer......super moderator san DOOSHITE SONNA-NI-KIRAI-NA-N-DESU-KA....?to u yg bla-bla-bla with no point pls MOO SUKOSHI SHIZUKA NI SHITE KUDASAI......KENKA OSHINAIDE KUDASAI.......DOOSHITE KAETTE SHIMATTA N DESU KA......DOOSHITE SOONA NI KIRAI NA N DESU KA:confused::thefinger:

he go there for study bro.....jgn menjatuhkan maruah org melayu....some day u will know her......KEEP A GOOD WORK RPM2RACING.......PEACE.....:smokin:SORRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH YG TERUK NI HAHAHAHAHAH......:banghead:

sorry , i dont know rpm2racing, but he is a girl ?

to super moderator why u bend Still4ever.....?why....give me your answer......super moderator san DOOSHITE SONNA-NI-KIRAI-NA-N-DESU-KA....?to u yg bla-bla-bla with no point pls MOO SUKOSHI SHIZUKA NI SHITE KUDASAI......KENKA OSHINAIDE KUDASAI.......DOOSHITE KAETTE SHIMATTA N DESU KA......DOOSHITE SOONA NI KIRAI NA N DESU KA:confused::thefinger:

i dint bend him over n do anything, i am not gay , if you are refering to the word "ban" , then i do not have the power to ban him either, only Tom has the rights to ban him , so please do no talk nonsense and please talk in english or i would need to delete your posts

For moderator sorry for everything. Nevermind if u want to bend me. But for me this thread is not in true base anymore. U can suggest any one a best tunner but dont condem people lar......For rpm2racing and zurinazwan sorry, this is my fault.....

Dey thamby, enough lar ! Dont make fire ! everything is cool when u go to Tioman. Accually i m not rpm2 racing, but if u think he is a girl u can try gift him ur wife, sister or mother to proof he is a man........:thefinger:

go back to school , i do not know rpm2racing, when zurinazwan refered rpm2racing as "her" i asumed it was a girl , arent you stupid enuff:thefinger:, go back to school n learn english, this is an english forum , thank you