Best way to launch a Vtec

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah b61a punch b16a...wah..i want that engine..wah..no need pay so high road tax..so much torque 6100cc wah..i want..wah..honda u tak adil la..give only 5050 the b61a the rest all only highest 2.0...hahaha....wah

ha ha.. lawak, lawak.. :) 6.1 liter? no wonder la 5050, so much torque in dat.. v10?

hehehehe opssss sorry ler frensssssss... "b16a" only..."1.6L 1595cc stock block"....ne way yes i am ...5050 bobo....but not highly moded la...ok ok only....!hehehe joshua?sunway?

fifty-50 said:
hehehehe opssss sorry ler frensssssss... "b16a" only..."1.6L 1595cc stock block"....ne way yes i am ...5050 bobo....but not highly moded la...ok ok only....!hehehe joshua?sunway?

still doubt it bro, sorry.. :) yep, joshua of MMA, non other :rock:

hahahahahaha...okie...i always tell ppl rm50 one screw..!!!"b16a" stock block with ctr piston..!!!thats all..!!!!!hehehe anyway sigh..!!!!slow car ler..!!!!!

"b16a"? heh heh.. if u say so bro, i'll take dat as an honest answer. not slow bai, quite fast for a 1.6VTEC

hahahaha..okie bro thanks....!!!dont listen to what ppl say out there..!!!!5050=b16a=1595cc....

aiyo....eh...3800 wana lunch not???9970 call d loh..!!!5050 on the way....out from office..!!!!hehehehe see u in sunway..!!!!! bye bye 1351.......!!!!kill that fucker u noe who right????????????????jFfB hehehe

oi me still stuck in opis la.... FUCKING COLD ... cipet..... later got meeting cannot cabot... arrggghhhh... i wanna go kalaok then go eat kfc then go home and sleeeeepppp....

fifty-50 said:
aiyo....eh...3800 wana lunch not???9970 call d loh..!!!5050 on the way....out from office..!!!!hehehehe see u in sunway..!!!!! bye bye 1351.......!!!!kill that fucker u noe who right????????????????jFfB hehehe

mauhauhauhauahuahuahauhauahua, u mean that bussyboooddyyy thhink himself damn rich and leng chai want to bomb chun chic bastard ah!!??? of coz i know lahhh, ciaooozzzz legendary 5050!!

HanJackaL said:
Just want to discuss the best way of launching a B16A Vtec for maximum potential. For me, i rev till 3000 RPM then release clutch slowly as i gas in slowly to minimize wheel spin.

just blast ur car only lots of spare parts don't worry :)