Better dont!!!

Originally posted by S_04+Sep 7 2004, 02:59 PM-->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Sep 7 2004, 02:59 PM)
Originally posted by raptorie54@Sep 3 2004, 07:39 PM
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Sep 3 2004, 05:05 PM
yeah tru...can happen to anybody to anyone lor....think Rap staying in Seri Kembagan area laaa

hey...me, Sepat & maybe Bornzeign wanna nyum char at Pelita mamak near KLCC tonite...maybe round 11.30pm..anybody wanna join ka?....SO4, Crower, Lil Monsta!

019-324 9797

sorry man....happy to go but tonite i think puchong kinrara is happening !!!!

im not staying in seri kembangan but my store is located there. i'm staying in tmn gemilang cheras......behind Leisure Mall..

blader...the party on every friday nite pls don mention here coz thare is a lot of hantu inside here.........wei u stay at cheras behind leisure mall meh...i stay next to leisure mall lah...desa aman but my gf house hahahah [/b][/quote]
yalor......sorry ar..........i said party means RAVE party ma.... come v all dance... :P :P :P

wei..s04.. yr gf house so near onli ar??? your car no plate??? never seen my car b4 meh?? call me 012-2988288, v go yam cha. teh tarik on me......

Originally posted by little_monster@Sep 7 2004, 05:48 PM
alan... u pin sum la... intro to vodka dont wan to intro any to me...tiu chow already... b]

wei...who want good girl????? she is my fren, also looking for husband....

-high income(professional)
-vely save money 1(financial controlled)
-always smile(friendly)
-do wat u wish(understanding)
-hot chick(satisfy your sex requirement)
-always make your dad happy(seniority respect)

her name is SIAO WEI from north China......but now staying in a imbi plaza condo. who wanna meet her?? ooops...pls bring money ar....she likes to save your money for u....who knows u bcome her husband tomolo then can enjoy the bunch of $$$ saved :P :P :D :D :D :lol: :D :D ..by the way pls dont b afraid coz she is a bit FREINDLY...... :ph34r:

woi...steven lei mm leng la...me also stay near by ... u treat S_O4 teh tarik me leh hahaha...me wan suet char onli hahahhaa....
steven cannot la... ur friend tat 1 sounds kind of expensive.... ekekkee... got any college student ar...? 19-22 years of age...? hahaha...

raptorie54 our new PIMP DADDY

hey, u guys better line up ok? i'm suppose to be the 1st one on so4 list, ok? am i, so4? hello? hello...??

Just to inform try not to park ur car infront sedaya college dere....dat place got free parking maa rite??? but that place not safe at all....my car kena once be4 a month ago...side door mirror kena smashed n took all my syilling (wtf...syilling also wan) and my frens hp (he left his bag wit his fon inside...careless la him =<) while we was playing basketball in sedaya coll. Not only my car kena...few cars which park aroun dere also kena ..... rm 200++ fly away to replace back da mirror T_T

Just to inform that my car was burglarised about 2 weeks ago at Pandan Indah. I live in a condo that only allows 1 access card per house, so I have to park outside the condo cuz the 1st tenant already took the access card. Left the car outside after dinner and the next morning when going to work, my driver side windshield was smashed. ALL GONE!! My Tachometer & Shift light, Vacuum meter, Air/Fuel ratio meter, pillar, VAFCII, Alpine CD unit & Recaro seats! When police came to take picture of my car, I showed him the blood stain on my car from the thieves. The policeman didn't do SHIT! :angry: Now my car is at my fren's workshop & I don't intend to drive the car until I upgrade my car security and move inot a new house.

I saw this safety tint booth at the BF Goodrich Festival at Sepang a week ago. Not sure it will do the trick, but it might help out! But kinda expensive!

http://www.vpsauto.com/security.htm

Sorry to hear your story Rap.

I wonder how these cibai motherfuckers goin to live their life by stealing other ppl's thing.Ppl work like hell trying to save money just to buy vafc,rsm,safc,ICE,etc.These bastards came & took everything in just a few seconds!!They came,they saw,they took everything....

I also thought of a solutions but i never tried these before.Tie a rottweiler or pitbull on both sides of the rims.See whether they dare to come close or not.

For those who emphasize on the interior,try putting in a cobra inside the car.

If these 2 ways your things still gone,then i know who did those stealing jobs.

Just to let you all know what ever security sustem you put into your car even if its 6k to 300bux its the same they know how to bypass the alarm either that or they just break the glass!! *sigh its sad lucky i sold off all my meters!!