Better dont!!!

wah sorry to hear that bro... I think ah ... in order to protect our cars more... for those that park your car inside the house or outside the house... try installing those motion sensor lights to shine straight to the cars... that might keep the thiefs away for abit...

maybe it wil help if can haf tis kind of alarm
http://www.apex-c.co.jp/product02.html
can take those fucka pic, find them, then patahkan their hands

hey guys ...talking bout stealing..there is this white kancil with a set of defi meters 6pc.that always hang out at hartamas ...beware of this car...if u guys see his car smash his glass an take his meters...he is a BIG pencuri..REAL BIG..beware

Originally posted by tommylee@Sep 4 2004, 11:07 AM
hey guys ...talking bout stealing..there is this white kancil with a set of defi meters 6pc.that always hang out at hartamas ...beware of this car...if u guys see his car smash his glass an take his meters...he is a BIG pencuri..REAL BIG..beware
that fella's stuff sure stole from other cars.....barang rompak... <_<

me fren saw the kancil at the puchong 'happening' place oso.. damn yau yeng la the 6 defi!

Originally posted by EKfans@Sep 4 2004, 02:57 PM
me fren saw the kancil at the puchong 'happening' place oso.. damn yau yeng la the 6 defi!
har...? lepak at Puchong ka.>..?

dangerous man..... :o

Eh Hartamas.... I always there woh... which part of Hartamas... I never seen before also

Originally posted by tommylee@Sep 4 2004, 11:07 AM
ya true...6 defi but only 1 is working. others only lights ON at night. able to curi the defi meters but didnt manage to curi those sensors ma.....feel sad for his mom...

That goes to show that some fellas just put in the meters for the sake of making the car look "cool". I bet he doesn't even know how to read those meters.

Originally posted by raptorie54+Sep 3 2004, 07:39 PM-->
QUOTE (raptorie54 @ Sep 3 2004, 07:39 PM)
--QuoteBegin-mynnDAWG
@Sep 3 2004, 05:05 PM
yeah tru...can happen to anybody to anyone lor....think Rap staying in Seri Kembagan area laaa

hey...me, Sepat & maybe Bornzeign wanna nyum char at Pelita mamak near KLCC tonite...maybe round 11.30pm..anybody wanna join ka?....SO4, Crower, Lil Monsta!

019-324 9797

sorry man....happy to go but tonite i think puchong kinrara is happening !!!!

im not staying in seri kembangan but my store is located there. i'm staying in tmn gemilang cheras......behind Leisure Mall.. [/b][/quote]
blader...the party on every friday nite pls don mention here coz thare is a lot of hantu inside here.........wei u stay at cheras behind leisure mall meh...i stay next to leisure mall lah...desa aman but my gf house hahahah

Originally posted by akdoV@Sep 7 2004, 03:35 PM
got gal intro ka??
got stay setapak condo..this year 24 year old.....very cun and very save money tpye of gal!!!and she is looking for husband too u wan????

Originally posted by S_04+Sep 7 2004, 03:36 PM-->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Sep 7 2004, 03:36 PM)
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Sep 7 2004, 03:35 PM
got gal intro ka??

got stay setapak condo..this year 24 year old.....very cun and very save money tpye of gal!!!and she is looking for husband too u wan???? [/b][/quote]
when coming out yam char??

my friend's friend headunit also kena kantoi. he took it out put on the glove compartment but those fellas manage to find it. end up HU gone and those CD also they make it disappear.