Beware of This Workshop, all Klangites

is there any zthians went to that shop before?..hantu?..must log on after midnite lor..very scary la..

Very suspicious la. I think mods should give warning or delete the thred if this guy doesnt back up his claim. This can seriously affect the workshop's rice bowl. What if its from a rival?

Sorry Dude.. here the story ...

Sorry Dude .. of course not from rival la .... I am also not mechanic or foreman ...

The story is like this ... one day I bang my car, then I was approache by the towmen ... I really should have called my towman but think just a small bang at the rear no need to waste so much their time .. anyway the guy ws (BS) just very nearby .. so I agreed to put the car in.

After two days ... I go and collect my car .. f*^& ... the car front section now is koyak .. I ask the tauke ... (the worker tow in not the tauke) I say "Tauke, ini apa macam punya? " I talk nicely to him .. you all know lar... all these tow guy BTC one .. most of them some more got 'record' one ...

The the tauke call up the worker that tow my car in and he say the worker didnt notice also .... he will wait for him to come back and let me know tomorrow...

So the tomorrow and the tomorrow .. it never come ....... that is why I post this thread just to warn you all not to get near this store ...and

CALL your own tow man dun be stupid like me ...

this kinda dirty tricks in very common among call men n ws taukes lar...
thats y have to very careful when leaving yr car at a place u dunno...
these MOFO's will do anythg 2 get xtra/easy money 1...
it happen everywhere... so learnt it the hard way...sighh...

jeffayn, question.

if you just have a small bang at the rear and your car is still movable, why do you need a tow?

jeffayn, question.

if you just have a small bang at the rear and your car is still movable, why do you need a tow? If your car can't move, then i don't think you shall call it "small bang"

haiyaa ini mcm pun ada ka?...pls report to police for record and take pics la b4 sent to workshop..now u can't blame since u don't have enuf proof..close la this thread..

Ok , a lot of comments is coming up... well

1st of, my car did just have a small bang but when the accident happen I was shocked anyway ..so the tow car come and this that for a while then the tow car come and somehow I let them tow it ...

So this is obiously very stupid of me to let them do that ... and for sure its going to be the first and last time I gonna let some one to tow my car like that ...

mivec,

you give me an idea also ... maybe I should go back to the same traffic sarjan and see what she can do ... cos she take down my accident and its clearly shown that my car is no dented front ...

but .. what if the guy say to the police that I did it myself after I took the car back ? ... :(

jeffayn said:
mivec,

you give me an idea also ... maybe I should go back to the same traffic sarjan and see what she can do ... cos she take down my accident and its clearly shown that my car is no dented front ...

but .. what if the guy say to the police that I did it myself after I took the car back ? ... :(

the trafic is female ar?

flirt her la..ahaha

anyway..good luck for u