BF/GF calling others 'DARLING'

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 19 2005, 22:20
now i like to call my friend, "tan san" (telur hancur) :P :P
..tan san?...seoul riders eh? :lol:

...if my galfren go calling others darling with a joking tone.. i'd be alrite w it.. ;)

Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 19 2005, 16:51
got this office lady i know last time....MILF quality....calls guy darling wan and she very hiao wan :rolleyes:
serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 20 2005, 02:01 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 20 2005, 02:01 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Feb 19 2005, 16:51
got this office lady i know last time....MILF quality....calls guy darling wan and she very hiao wan :rolleyes:

serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol: [/b][/quote]
erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Seraph+Feb 20 2005, 02:02 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Feb 20 2005, 02:02 )
Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 20 2005, 02:01
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
age older more experiance mar serap...hehheheheheh :ph34r:

body chunn or not? pm me lar, here wanna discuss mehhh? kekekkekeke :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 20 2005, 02:10 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 20 2005, 02:10 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 20 2005, 02:02
Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 20 2005, 02:01
--QuoteBegin-Seraph

erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes:

age older more experiance mar serap...hehheheheheh :ph34r:

body chunn or not? pm me lar, here wanna discuss mehhh? kekekkekeke :lol: [/b][/quote]
*hehe* mahu meh *shy*

Thanks for all of your comments...

Well, hmm.. it's hard to describe how i would feel if it'll happen. Because, my opinion is like, i trust you.. and you can do what ever you want.. but just don't betray my trust i have for you. If he would call someone all those.. and not in a joking manner.. i will feel so darn betrayed..

~ IvY ~

Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Feb 20 2005, 09:45
Thanks for all of your comments...

Well, hmm.. it's hard to describe how i would feel if it'll happen. Because, my opinion is like, i trust you.. and you can do what ever you want.. but just don't betray my trust i have for you. If he would call someone all those.. and not in a joking manner.. i will feel so darn betrayed..

~ IvY ~
exactly.That feeling sucks.

But when your partner can speak those words to other people ar,makes you feel insignificant la,like your just another person in their lives.When in a relationship you have to know your limits,set your limits.Because a relationship works two ways,not one.

But even somtime when you know something she did that you dont like,and want to tell her off about it oso susah la..sure argue wan,no other way..

so i guess calling my friends with sacarstic names like "tan sri", "datuk", "tun", "datin", etc. dun count? :lol:

my gf/ex-gf oso call me "wei, oi, woi, eh........." evday & evnite....sad....http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-15-1107138719.gif

This is where there's a clash of thinking and culture... Its something like when a friend meets another boy and girl and they exchange cheek kisses... something of the norm but in your story growing up it is considered a private motion by two people.

So you have to look and understand how the person uses the word. Or if they've been using it ever since. You do however have a right to confront your partner as say you are not confortable with it. No harm, if your partner is understanding then by right he should be able to change. But don't expect it to be easy as it might put the other person off. Try bringing in the topic subtly and gently.. especially if your partner has a short fuse.

relationship is learning... a process of negotiations and sacrifice, of love and hate.. of acceptance and rejection..