BFG AMF: The Ultimate 1/4 Mile Clash

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 71
  • Views 31K
fiona fiona fiona....
i've seem to haf fallen madly in love wif this babe lar... :D
definately my vote n my entire life for dat matter is on her :lol: hehehehe
im berdoa'ing she doenst haf a boifren la, really praying hard over here :D hehehe
hope she's into malay guyz B)
but i doubt it tho, someone as FINE as her sure somebody's lar :(
tgk pun enuf 4me lor :D
DSC09243.JPG
amfquartermileclash%20067.jpg

Originally posted by juju+Oct 21 2004, 02:18 -->
QUOTE (juju @ Oct 21 2004, 02:18 )
--QuoteBegin-LS1
@Oct 19 2004, 23:44
amfquartermileclash%20062.jpg

Julie hoi is so beautiful..too bad i didn't go that night.
amfquartermileclash%20021.jpg

hello guys.....anyone know her name?she's so pretty..but julie hoi the best.. :rolleyes:

U steal the entire show for that night. Keep up the good work. *Simply love the way you smile* :P

Originally posted by vernshang@Oct 19 2004, 23:35
Wua..the ECLIPSE Supra very nice! But how come only one pic of dat? :(
U come to Ipoh, I show u the car :P

Does this Supra Eclipse take part in the race? I know he has KKK inside the bonnet :D

Originally posted by moppy+Oct 22 2004, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (moppy @ Oct 22 2004, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-vernshang
@Oct 19 2004, 23:35
Wua..the ECLIPSE Supra very nice! But how come only one pic of dat? :(

U come to Ipoh, I show u the car :P

Does this Supra Eclipse take part in the race? I know he has KKK inside the bonnet :D [/b][/quote]
dear moppy......sorry to inform u that "i wont take part at the drag contest" as i have my own reason and sorry to inform u that my trubine is single T78 33D complete kit and its not KKK........sorry and have a nice day.......

regards
LAM

hey guys..

got a couple of vids up... better if you can right-click and save them. All files are in Quicktime.

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/video/180sx.mov (2.8mb)
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/video/RX-7.mov (2.4mb)
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/video/spyrx-7.mov (1.1mb)
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/video/supra.mov (1.4mb)
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/video/queens.mov (10.0mb)

enjoy! :D

mazranz,

great movies you have there, got burnout and launching.... :blink:
my favourite... intro for the race queens :P :lol: :lol:

i also can't go there and meet julie....but julie still the best

hei!!! tom.
do u attend 4 each motorsports festival when everytime havin motorsports event????