BFG AMF: The Ultimate 1/4 Mile Clash

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 71
  • Views 31K
hmmm...dragon... since u know who is who.. perhaps you can name us all the AMF show girls .. all 12 of them plsss~!!.... we would like to know them better so that we can cheer for them at the finals.. ... how bout dat~!

I finally know who fiona is... she's really attractive eh... kudos to her and other contestants for being selected.. wishing them the best in the finals...

-Representin' All the Guys Who is Clueless-

i think there will be a lot of queens...
but the queen of queens..will be her.. :D

amfquartermileclash%20184.jpg

hey ,

Remus see u have done make-up to ur car lo, looks good.u still contact yi kin ......guess who am 1 :rolleyes:

Can i sent in a midical claims to AMF cos after the drag thingy was bleeding so badly ....from my nose heehehhe due to the cars and of cos the queens.... :lol:

Btw Remus wat mods have u done to ur car??

Originally posted by terry-byte@Oct 20 2004, 17:28
hmmm...dragon... since u know who is who.. perhaps you can name us all the AMF show girls .. all 12 of them plsss~!!.... we would like to know them better so that we can cheer for them at the finals.. ... how bout dat~!

I finally know who fiona is... she's really attractive eh... kudos to her and other contestants for being selected.. wishing them the best in the finals...

-Representin' All the Guys Who is Clueless-
All the AMF Queen Search participants names & photos will be online once the AMF submit all the details to zerotohundred.com

So, guys please stay tune for the next update B)

And be COOL

Originally posted by LS1@Oct 19 2004, 23:44
amfquartermileclash%20062.jpg

Julie hoi is so beautiful..too bad i didn't go that night.
amfquartermileclash%20021.jpg

hello guys.....anyone know her name?she's so pretty..but julie hoi the best.. :rolleyes:

heheh now juju nose kembang already so proud..hehe but what the guys said is true... :rolleyes:

thanks 4 the picturess... ;)

too bad .. not knowing u all faces .. if so .. sure bump into ya .. :D

yeah julie is pretty fine. :)

the drag race (pardon the pun) was a drag though... :(

btw, props to the camera man and the camerawork. :D

wah lao!!! Willie enjoy urself lah....
Didn't call me!!!!! :angry:

Originally posted by juju+Oct 21 2004, 02:18 -->
QUOTE (juju @ Oct 21 2004, 02:18 )
--QuoteBegin-LS1
@Oct 19 2004, 23:44
amfquartermileclash%20062.jpg

Julie hoi is so beautiful..too bad i didn't go that night.
amfquartermileclash%20021.jpg

hello guys.....anyone know her name?she's so pretty..but julie hoi the best.. :rolleyes:

juju is also julie hoi izzit..ok
nice to see u here.. :D

halo.. how come the evo still got no 1?? the pink 200sx made quickest time wat.. can somebody explain it to me

all kecoh about chics.... one of our members vteckiller became the only mitsubishi FWD to go up stage with a staggaring time of 11.2 seconds... no one bothers.....
where is the spirit of motorsports.... kindda sad to know that most of us are simply PERVERTS!!!!!!!!! :ph34r:

Originally posted by GTi2612@Oct 21 2004, 23:47
all kecoh about chics.... one of our members vteckiller became the only mitsubishi FWD to go up stage with a staggaring time of 11.2 seconds... no one bothers.....
where is the spirit of motorsports.... kindda sad to know that most of us are simply PERVERTS!!!!!!!!! :ph34r:
:lol: :lol: Chicks are better :P