BG air cond prob

flatlander525

anyone using BG and had the same prob as me?

is BG aircond blower is more slower compare to wira blower ?
[blower speed 1]

if its true how to make the blower more powerfull? what blower model can fit to BG dashbord?

why my aircond compresor bunyi krekkk krekkk krekkk when idleing??

tq

just change to YORK air cond....hahaha
prob solve ma....hehe

anybody know?...ples drop lit bit ur knoledge here.....

compressor can fit to BG dashboard...?

i don't quite get what u mean laa... bro.. compressor's positioning below power steering motor... not below dashboard...

regarding blower speed.. i oso don;t know laa.. B8's blower speed enough for me lor... maybe the blower got too many dust trapped.. what u can do is sent ur car to aircond shop/ service & get it cleaned... happened to me before.. but on my kancil lor. when i got the car the blower was too slow... then i sent it for servicing then wallaaa... speed increased.

same as table fan maa... if too much dust trapped on the cover it'll blocked the wind speed rite?

hehehe sorry.. what i mean what blower can fit to BG dashbord not compresor hehehe..

hehehe... i think std blower can support the whole cockpit lor.. try servicing it first.. u'll notice some improvement

i like wira blower.. put on speed 1 also peargh.. best liaw...

but i dont want la to change to wira laaa hehehe..