BGG 3195 TARC student!

meet a fxxxxx just now when im on my way home from puchong...
the cibaixxx drive a gold clour waja with evo 7 spoiler...
nearly bang on me...cao kai.
nvm...thn i tail gate that fella,thn he just zig zag all the way...thinks that he fast. niama the way he zig zag langsung dont care other car and bike...fxxxxx goin to hell soon. insane and brainless driver...

just hope that he wont bang any1....if not he is dead....argHHHH

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 19 2005, 23:12
szekeiemme,
I'd over take her, and slow down and force her to stop. Then I'll get down with my baseball bat and smash the driver's window, so that the window will shatter and blow into her face, leaving her with many cuts on her face. Once the window is broken, I'll shove my baseball bat straight into her face, like stabbing her with the bat. That will be done countless time until she's bleeding profusely, and fainted. Same goes to her friends. Blow all side of the windows (if they still have not ran away) and smash the skulls till the baseball bat breaks into 2 pieces. This is what I call.... A Sensuous BLOOD BATH.
wah ... satria_95 ... :huh: :o
sound very voilent ... are you Road Bully Pro? :lol:

BlackSamurai,
No ler.... I'm a rather humble guy. I don't simply bully people wan. >: )
Erm... I mean :)

Anger management

Uuuuushhhhaaaaaaa Uuuuuuushhhaaaaaaaa

:lol:

dunno what num plate of the waja....
but is ori gold colour with evo spoiler...argH...mention this guy sure get angry.
brainless driver causes traffic

Originally posted by synail@Jan 24 2005, 11:53
Anger management

Uuuuushhhhaaaaaaa Uuuuuuushhhaaaaaaaa

:lol:
and remember massage ur ear too..it much more effecient...ya :P

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 24 2005, 19:52
dunno what num plate of the waja....
but is ori gold colour with evo spoiler...argH...mention this guy sure get angry.
brainless driver causes traffic
yalah..somtime when u rewind all those thing back......u'll feel that ur fire haven't extinguishes......
juz like ev time i flash back that toyota SEG's fucker show me his middle finger for no reason.....my fire is cum back again........ :angry:

i'm from TARC also ler.. still currently there... bad experience also.. in menara alpha where i stay...
one nite.. wake up next morning my AD resort kena scratch from the front bonnet all d way back 2 rear.. samore kena kungfu kick... now my whole car scratch here and there.. then there's this kancil park next 2 me.. his front window screen kena pecah.. sad case 4 both of us.. smaore both of us PERAK registration 1... damn kesian us!!!

just ignore those ppl....go school but like BTC - Boh Tak Chek....

if she wine down windows screw at you then take your steering lock go down talk to her hahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by babywolfz@Jan 26 2005, 01:23
i'm from TARC also ler.. still currently there... bad experience also.. in menara alpha where i stay...
one nite.. wake up next morning my AD resort kena scratch from the front bonnet all d way back 2 rear.. samore kena kungfu kick... now my whole car scratch here and there.. then there's this kancil park next 2 me.. his front window screen kena pecah.. sad case 4 both of us.. smaore both of us PERAK registration 1... damn kesian us!!!
I have heard alot story about Menara Alpha...stay section 2 lesser :rolleyes:

Originally posted by babywolfz@Jan 26 2005, 01:23
so, any clue who did this....???

i stay there too ma, don block any passage otherwise jahanamman your car be careful always, lucky i got a permanent parking place don't have to rebut open parking space, the management there dam kasai, all talkabout money!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:
The swiming pool there more dirty than air longkang all kinda people go there to swim even from the neighbour low cost flat, the guard never check at all. Wasted the few hundred buck for maintenance every month!!! :angry:

never like condo at all, i want mansion only ma!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

That condo sudah jual liaw pending paperworkma!!!