big brake kit for your honda

chris2000, new set cost how much??

actually ES is quite bad braking system cos the body is heavy n i think the brake still using ek's. stop faster is always better. 1m stopping distance makes so much difference between accident n avoiding it..
singapore fellow can get wilwood set at quite a reasonable price...

murcielago & bnr,

Actually the one i had was meant for the EG and EK with OE 262mm discs. Just went to the web to check found that civic 02-04 also same kit. Wonder it fits the ES.

The kit is based on the older billet dynalite. comes with 299mm slotted and drilled 2-piece discs.

Price is approximate RM5k+. Only one brand new set left and any reasonable offer will be considered.

udengfahlawi said:
what pad does it use?...any aftermarket ones?...or must buy wilwood also?...

you can use back the wilwood pads or get aftermarket pads like EBC which also make for the wilwood caliper.

ask chris2000 for the wilwood brake pad --> http://www.pentagon.com.my/productinfo.html

can the civic (the model b4 the lastest one) brake set fit the city 05 ah?

like tat sian loh..hope all the sifu out there can answer my question loh..