Biggest Wing EVER!!!

the white side plates are plastic, mostly likely acrylic aka Perspex.

Originally posted by WinDz+Feb 22 2005, 22:26 -->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Feb 22 2005, 22:26 )
--QuoteBegin-junauto
@Feb 22 2005, 08:47
Dedicated to this :D

http://img136.exs.cx/img136/6379/gtwing9ij.jpg

LOL... damn cun la the pic .. :D [/b][/quote]
:lol: 200 ton of downforce?!?! what will happen to the car chasis....The engine will first burst before it can move that much :lol: Good one....nice pic.... ;) Now I think I can stop laughing and breath properly.... :P

what's the car no.plate. . . . ;) ;) ;)
"i believe i can fly, i believe i can fly up to the sky"

hey how come everytime i go penang i can't get to see this 'mobile clothes hanger' wan when i stay at The Gurney.

i only see lotsa florecent, LED and dim neons on the car.

if not mistaken, the owner stays at Permata, Farlim.

one night when i wuz at FTZ Cyber Cafe at permata...on my way back around 2am....i ride my bike past this CAR!!
i nearly bang onto a Ahpek infront of me...coz i drop jaw n juz by looking at this CAR....hence didnt c the road in front me!! wahlao!!......

talk about cun girls can create accident.......'mobile clothes hanger' too can!!

penang boleh!! :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

Originally posted by roughnecks@Feb 27 2005, 16:00
.......'mobile clothes hanger' too can!!
:rolleyes: Are we gonna call GT 'too high' wings.... 'MCH' now? :lol:

mobile clothes hanger or Mah Chao Ha.......oppps nvm. you guys like la. :P

The owner ought to be SHOT and HANGED on the wing itself.
This is BEYOND Rice!
Someone should send this to Reader's Sightings in C&D.

And Stanley, you should help TITANed up this guy's supercar! :lol:
Pity the rear...

If he were to TiTan, I think the rear must set to the hardest, if not the downforce of the wing will unbalance the car, i think this car can do wheelie lah!!! with that big wing of his...

Wah gt wing's like this also have kah......dun no what to say lah.....

Talk about creativity at its pinnicle....Real Disaster!

I've seen this car twice in Png.....

The first somewhere in tanjung.....

The second time at the bodykit n tyre shop near Tom's Sticker.....

Together with the Pink Satria a-la 2F2F.....

Obviously was changing his fronte bumper.....

Didn't notice th owner though....

Even my wife asked me whether the guy fixed his swing at the back of his car??

:lol: :P :lol:

Sigh.....Totally RICE

Originally posted by reis@Mar 23 2005, 15:44
Talk about creativity at its pinnicle....Real Disaster!

I've seen this car twice in Png.....
The first somewhere in tanjung.....
The second time at the bodykit n tyre shop near Tom's Sticker.....
Together with the Pink Satria a-la 2F2F.....
Obviously was changing his fronte bumper.....
Didn't notice th owner though....
Even my wife asked me whether the guy fixed his swing at the back of his car??

:lol: :P :lol:

Sigh.....Totally RICE
[snapback]834103[/snapback]​

Both is sickening.. weird, cos I never saw the big winggy before. Everybody saw before but not me..sigh!!

:o :o :o :o
WTH? Never see this one before :lol:
THe only thing that I like about this car is the sticker :D

The pink satria saw it a few times already :)