Black Mamba Alarm System

Gtr81

Resonly bought alarm system with turbo timer function, the problem with it sometimes is doesnt work, when drive long journey and turn of the ignition it doesnt idle ? Any sifu can help?

Just send to the shop which help u to install the alarm system, got problem ade...hehehe

i will do that, but donno they will manage solve it

at the first the Turbo timer is ok right??
Or if possible then ask for exchange lo.

i really thing the alarm has problem,is there can set the timer? or better change other one.

damn the turbo timer funtion seems have problem sometimes can sometimes cannot
even the technician also donno.

Tazz said:
at the first the Turbo timer is ok right??
Or if possible then ask for exchange lo.
change another mainboard also the same

aiyaaa...like this better change another type of alarm la, use viper la, then turbo timer use another brand one lo. hehe

damn there only sell black mamba and other cheap alarm, so i cannot chage viper

errr...just curious..how much is this Viper 791 series cause? :biggrin:

seems to get the hang of it, the turbo timer function when engine hot

viper nice but the price wahlau ehh heheheh
this web site you guys can choose alot of alarm
http://www.directed.com/

hey Gtr81
hows the alarm uh ??
how much u bought it ?
i was thinking of getting black mamba too
reply asap