http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3018/2976494659_55bcab7898_o.jpg

2871220714_18bbcbf06b_o.jpg

DSC_0341composite-2web.jpg

3753683265_5b2344db81_o.jpg

http://www.speedmotiv.com/posts/511/images/slr_matte_02.jpg

http://www.speedmotiv.com/posts/511/images/slr_matte_01.jpg

Nice is nice ..May I know izzit a paint or a sticker ..still confuse till today

in 2007 i tried to change my car to this color (matte finish) in it cost me around 700 for the whole car (in and out) but in 2008, after the trend became more popular, i survey the price, and it cost plus minus 4 times than in 2007.

how they polish till shine ah??? i thought this wan is "cat mati"..nice shoot man..

what the....suddenly my name come up....

DAMN HOT CARS! this is my fav car pics thread!

super nice.. i also wonder how much the paint can be.. any idea? 2 door price & sedan price..

how bout other matte colour?

matte blue
35680_6_468.jpg

matte grey green
greygreenhummerhx.jpg

matte white
matte-white-ferrari-599-gtb-22.jpg

matte white
Mercedes_Benz_Vision_GLK_Freeside_C.jpg

matte white
IMG_4178.jpg

matte yellow
3.jpg

matte light blue
ferrari-599-lapo-2.jpg

matte white on the way
20090806.jpg

actually matte color is not expensive... for matte black, u're lookin around 1000 for inside out, and for matte colored, maybe around 1400.... i can say so because im actually tryin matte color on my car lol! n those are the prices i get from askin around... cheers!

aiyaaa .. i when to a shop that day ..had a conversation with this pain guy . this is how it goes :
i : bro saya mau cat MATTE BLACK

Shop guy : Apaaa ..u mau mati black ...

I : Matte black bro .. bukan mati black ...

Shop guy : Aiyoo ape paint itu .. tunjuk dalam catalog

I : nii tak de dalam catalog broo ...
(then i open my hp and showed him the pic )

Shop guy : He laughed .... broo ni senang saje .. HITAM MATI LAHHHHH ...
senang saje ... 4 hari sudah cat ... bagi 700 luar dalam cat ...

hahahahha that bugger was damm funny lahh .. hope u guys never encounter paint shop guys like this ...

Haha ..nice nice ..thanks for the price

I ask one shop .. "Matte black" how much inside out ..I spell " M_A_T_T_E B_L_A_C_K" , he tell me solid black .. = ='':banghead: