Blitz Access Ecu for ST185/Mr2-2257

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Blitz Access Ecu for ST185/Mr2-2257

GroundZro

Hi all,

I have a unit of Blitz Access Ecu for sale at RM700. The ecu can be used on ST185 or Mr2 225 engine.

Thanks.

• DSC00403.jpg
    DSC00403.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 1,056
Hi. I wrote to you a PM but you still not answer.
Ineed this item but i REALY need you to tell me what is the price in Euro-s or USD-s or GBP-s, because i do not know what is this "RM" and 700 RM = how many USD???

Please respond.

Hi again - if this is your value :

MYR (Malaysian Ringgit RM)

so that is about 210 USD - which is JUST PERFECT. I can pay to you at any time via PAY PAL!!!

Only i want from you to check what sall be the delivery price to Bulgarai EU on my paypal confirmed adress:

Bulgaria EU
region: Shumen
city: Kaolinovo
str. Minyor 2
postal code: 9960

Thanks. That is all...

P.S. You must send me a paypal money request to my paypal account :

[email protected]

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:09 PM ----------

Hi again - if this is your value :

MYR (Malaysian Ringgit RM)

so that is about 210 USD - which is JUST PERFECT. I can pay to you at any time via PAY PAL!!!

Only i want from you to check what sall be the delivery price to Bulgarai EU on my paypal confirmed adress:

Bulgaria EU
region: Shumen
city: Kaolinovo
str. Minyor 2
postal code: 9960

Thanks. That is all...

P.S. You must send me a paypal money request to my paypal account :

[email protected]