Blitz Dual SBC Spec R

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Blitz Dual SBC Spec R

clover26

Blitz Dual SBC Spec R boost controller... in excellent used condition... complete with big spec R solenoid... able 2 control boost 2 up 2.5bar... sellin sold, price reduced...

if intrested plz call or sms 0122036370.... pics will upload soon...

• blitz DSBC type-r.JPG
    blitz DSBC type-r.JPG
    64.3 KB · Views: 478
does this boost controller have the feature of setting what rev the boost comes in?

im not sure bro.. i only knw u can set 4 boost levels... plz chck online wether can or not...

plz ask new how much.... if spec s is rm1000, spec r????

bro, wad ur best best price?
actualy im looking for SBC..

i hav a limited DSBC on my 1st car ^^
not bad coz its cheaper den AVCR...

free bump 4 u bro

is this the one that can set boost by gear number??

bump 4 2day... urgent sale... nego nego nego...

hyee bro if the item still available coz im a serious buyer