1. AE101 wagon steering wheel with airbag(perfect condition) SOLD
2. ABS pump & ABS ECU RM80
3. Air filter box RM40
4. Clutch pump RM50
5. AC Blower motor RM50
6. BT Camshafts Ex&In RM200
7. BT Original Cam pulley EX & IN RM100
8. Plug cable RM50

All item already been remove out and please call for collection or buy......1st come 1st serve.......012-2249991

levin ae111 dashboard but my dash koyak abit n i also have a ee100 original dash in u r interested

alvin wei how many car you want to project laaa ??

tom's said:
levin ae111 dashboard but my dash koyak abit n i also have a ee100 original dash in u r interested

alvin tailor, u mean ur wagon dash got a bit koyak o ??? what about the meter? the meter should be in white face wan rite? if yes i m interested oso

no project la this one........this is for making car nicer m comfy.....driving an uncle car must have uncle taste ma......hahaha

george........i buy the wagon half cut becoz i want the dashboard n meters n wiring..... not selling that 1.....selling my current ae111 levin dash
if u want the similar like wagon dash i still have my old ee100 dash no koyak but ac flop broken

complete engine, ecu, wiring, aircond part all got ar? interested but can't say i can buy now, need wait a month to confirm something before i know i got the money or not >_
will hang around and look at the condition. was wondering if ship a BT to kuching from KL will be cheaper than buy a BT here or not?

alvin
wei u ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... manyak pening laaaaaaaaaaaa .. hahahhhahaha ..

this is just a plan......... most people interested in the complete wiring......... eng no one want ka???? but might sell to workshop to make my life easier.......

will be getting the halfcut.........please call me for price n inquiriy

alvin
012-2249991

wei engine and wiring sell me cheap cheap la .. 1 year installment !!!! kekekekekek

yolk said:
wei engine and wiring sell me cheap cheap la .. 1 year installment !!!! kekekekekek
like that i also want to buy lor.. kekeke

alvin you know my car right? i just want the complete engine, ecu and wiring, and the ac compressor alternator all those complete set. i dun wan the dashboard and meter. how much will you sell those if you want?

alvin i'll pm you later.. wan ask something now in class >_< the pm i type i think gone kaput cuz the school server got some prob just now.

wei shooooooooooo shoooooooooooo i ask first !!!! :p