blow off spittng black oil

dave

hello all..im in a big problem now.....my car....g100 (gt4e)...
the blow off is spitting black oill....the black oil that is leaking frm the blow off is not burnt oil....its coming directly for the engine unburnt....i went to one workshop ...who say my engine gonna kong...hve to do full overhaul, 2nd worksop guy saying....my turbine gonna kong....who is right or are they both wrong? :unsure: ....
now my idling also is d**n bad....god this is the worst dilemma larr.....wut to do wut to do .....if turbine kong ..where to find 4e turbine...looks like im screwed...can anyone help me on this..... :unsure:

are u sure its the problem with the engine and not the turbine, becoz i dont seem to have accessive white smoke from my tail pipe...my plugs are perfect...no over heating....this is confusing

Maybe is your valve seal? You should go to a single mechanic to solve your problem. Dun run here run there. I had that problem too but that time was my turbine kong. This problem could be rectify by taking out your turbine and check if got oil stain there.

thanx alot bro , when i here turbine kong its more releif then to hear engine kong...i wudnt mind getting a new turbine...second hand of coz....this thing happen right after i install the fcd...but i did boost high .kept it lower then 1 bar...

if your turbine leaking, there will be white smoke coming out from your exhaust n petrol smell - that mean your turbine gonna kong soon.

now i dont have those things heppening...how arrrr

if engine kong, sure got white smoke and all by noww....but i dnt have those symptoms

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t@Sep 7 2004, 01:39 PM
usually if you see your BOV got oil, you in deepshit, it's called "blow-by".
Have your mechanic check for you. Should be no problem.
yo man ok ..im not sure wut is a blow by..wut does it mean ...wut it wrecked ..is it the turbine...or is it the engine....pls explain more on this....

By words sure can't get the exact problem. Send it to mechanic for full detail man. :D

Originally posted by dave@Sep 6 2004, 08:51 PM
hello all..im in a big problem now.....my car....g100 (gt4e)...
the blow off is spitting black oill....the black oil that is leaking frm the blow off is not burnt oil....its coming directly for the engine unburnt....i went to one workshop ...who say my engine gonna kong...hve to do full overhaul, 2nd worksop guy saying....my turbine gonna kong....who is right or are they both wrong? :unsure: ....
now my idling also is d**n bad....god this is the worst dilemma larr.....wut to do wut to do .....if turbine kong ..where to find 4e turbine...looks like im screwed...can anyone help me on this..... :unsure:
I think 2 posibility

1.) Blow by from your crank case ventilation
Is your intake track (the piping or hose between filter to turbine) very oily? (Presuming you have not mod your crankcase ventilation yet)
If very oil, then your engine has worn out something. It could be from the valve train or piston rings.

2.) Turbo going to kong.
If the intake track is not very oil, look inside the turbo's compressor outlet. If its very oily then your turbo is almost going to kong.