Blue Kelisa On Ldp

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
might be an emergency bro,

last time my fren got hurt during work, his dad also drove like a mad man to send him to hospital....

with emergency light on...... maybe really an emergency....

Originally posted by CcL@Apr 13 2005, 23:32
ahahhaha
no wor
thing is he on his hazard light every 10 secs 20 secs..
i dun think thats spirited
its call plain hazardous.

beetle,
as seen in this example, u don't need to be doing 200 to be an ass on the road. attitude is a fucntion of accident rates.
[snapback]895014[/snapback]​

that guy is thinking he is very skilfull but then he don't know that all others think he is a moron.......he deserves a good tight slap from the police......he will never do it once he spends a day in the lock up.....trust me it has happened before.......these are young guys who don't have any experience....sure kena satu hari one !!!!

Hehe..as a young guy here..wanna share something..maybe parents call thier son come back early leh..or mayb his mum want to use the car go pasar pagi lo? Sometimes my mum do :P

Noler...just j/k ma hehe...sometimes have to ler when comming back late..or else they'll never give me money for petrol..drink water meh??

can i ask u guys a question?
that blue kelisa is a indian looking guy right?
cause i got a friend also blue kelisa drive like what u said in that highway
i think its him la

haha eh that stretch is connnecting DU 2wards ss2 rite.. those plastic cones.. i always tot were "cemented" to the ground.. so if bang sure teruk wo..no meh? :unsure:

This kinda zig zag driving will provoke road bully to catch n whack him! Then he will learn something

maybe it's really an emergency..
think of it guys...wat if sumone's life is on the line..
wat wud u do?

Originally posted by juzanormalguy@Apr 15 2005, 23:19
can i ask u guys a question?
that blue kelisa is a indian looking guy right?
cause i got a friend also blue kelisa drive like what u said in that highway
i think its him la
[snapback]901527[/snapback]​

heyhey! i also know a guy blue kelisa indian...driving like so hai wan..maybe we both know the person...does the name shawn ring a bell? LOL.