Originally posted by fabianyee+Jan 23 2005, 18:51 -->
QUOTE (fabianyee @ Jan 23 2005, 18:51 ) Originally posted by acura@Jan 23 2005, 18:11
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 23 2005, 03:54
Originally posted by CoolFusion@Jan 22 2005, 23:46
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Jan 22 2005, 23:36
http://img42.exs.cx/img42/5851/imag06153oq.jpg
mind asking what chasis is this???
the Tak Nak poster is everywhere man...i was in terrengganu oso i saw... lol
dude this da E21... da first 3 series...
only comes in coupe form
do u notice there isnt a side mirror ahahaha....
what should i do with this CAR
u bought the car? or inherited it? you can choose to restore it to its pristine condition... then it'll be a classic car... is it a 320, 320i or 323i????? [/b][/quote] its a 320 yeah inherited it... dunno what to do with it.. got a few ideas from ppl saying to put SR20 engine inside.. then go drifting ahahaha..... :) the car condition is at it's lowest.... it's been sitting on that road for the part 7 years .... ahahaa.... nobody in our family knows what to do with it.... my sis is still considering whether to sell or to fix it... it's really in bad shape.. |