Bmw 520i .. Got Hijacked ..

Originally posted by Putra3@Apr 20 2005, 17:08
sorry for the bad news. hope that u get car or insurance recovery,

bythe way jsut want to ask. is rum jungle located at sunway pyramid?? itz there a car park jockey there>>??
[snapback]914063[/snapback]​

rum jungle situated at jln p ramlee..

wah lau another UDM kena stolen at shah alam yesterday.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/21/nation/10745038&sec=nation

Originally posted by MEch3@Apr 21 2005, 11:42
wah lau another UDM kena stolen at shah alam yesterday.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/21/nation/10745038&sec=nation
[snapback]915781[/snapback]​

yeah.. sigh... better not drive bmw... later kena hijack.. left underwear oni.. or maybe like the 7 series case.. naked.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by Kusa@Apr 21 2005, 18:43
Holy crap, these 3 incidents could be of the same gang.
[snapback]916495[/snapback]​

yeah it could be :(

btw, OT here.. my parents saw 3 buggers stealing my neighbour's camry yesterday around 5-6am.. they were driving a harrier.. according to them, they used the harrier to bang the camry.. dono why they did that.. i guess it's their technique to start the engine or whatsoever? no idea... after somewhile they drove the camry away.. thn the harrier drove off and came back again... i guess they wana see whether anyone saw them stealing the car...

geez.. so easy to steal ppl's car... ;)
i really dono what the security guards were doing...

Originally posted by bmw520i@Apr 26 2005, 00:09
they used the harrier to bang the camry.. dono why they did that.. i guess it's their technique to start the engine or whatsoever?
[snapback]927364[/snapback]​

Perhaps to test for shock sensors, tilt sensors or special immobilizers in the car. Thieves are wary of such things.

bmw520i said:
yeah it could be :(

btw, OT here.. my parents saw 3 buggers stealing my neighbour's camry yesterday around 5-6am.. they were driving a harrier.. according to them, they used the harrier to bang the camry.. dono why they did that.. i guess it's their technique to start the engine or whatsoever? no idea... after somewhile they drove the camry away.. thn the harrier drove off and came back again... i guess they wana see whether anyone saw them stealing the car...

geez.. so easy to steal ppl's car... ;)
i really dono what the security guards were doing...

was it a black harrier?? a few months back a black harrier parked behind my neighbour's camry while someone was trying to hotwire the camry. then my neighbour come out.. the fuckers almost hit her on their getaway.

Kusa said:
was it a black harrier?? a few months back a black harrier parked behind my neighbour's camry while someone was trying to hotwire the camry. then my neighbour come out.. the fuckers almost hit her on their getaway.

yeah!! it was a black harrier..!!! xxx 68..(number plate)

sigh...
don't know are they from same gang, my uncle who stay in JB, his 530i also gotv hijacked last month, color metalic sky blue, number plate JHJ9099.

ev7 said:
sigh...
don't know are they from same gang, my uncle who stay in JB, his 530i also gotv hijacked last month, color metalic sky blue, number plate JHJ9099.

johor eh? the car might b in singapore right now.. who knows? sighh...

april is a bad luck month...