Worst day!~

chinese motorcyclist like less abit...
more malay motorcyclist like tat...
sum malay la..(no offence)
they drivin normal motorcycle like kriss, modena n bl bla bla...
they stil wana show off... like burnt out la...
n many things else....
tats y accident happen more...

today saw one accident at federal highway... one motorbike with one van... donno wat happened... just can see one guy sleeping on the floor with the face closed... and the motobike was crushed into pieces... and rear bumper of the van was smashed up... andden... i wonder wat motorbike doing on highway... i tot they got special lane?

aiyo... sum of de motorcyclist wil not use their lane de..
they like to use de car lane de...
cuz its highway ma... can show tis n tat...
tats y happen like tat la...

This kind of ppl... must serve them right wan... got own lane wan go car lane... so even cooler... go fast lane summor... overtake my car on the right...

btw... if they die like tat... even they bought insurance... insurance wont pay single cents cause they're wrong... and if they wan die... die far far... so wont cause traffic jam... keke...

but the problem is they make car driver mafan le... anything happen car driver kena blame... sigh...

they will learn a lesson de when sumthin happen...
we dun need to b so cares of them..
as long as we dun ahv involve in accident wif them..
den okie liao de...
but insurance most probably will pay de... cuz accident ma...
but not 100% paid la..

why malaysia not like singapore? no 125cc motobike allowed on the road... maybe tat will help reducing the accident.. and now... they dont even have to pay roadtax... government are encouraging them to buy small motorbike...

malaysia is different wif singapore de...
singapore is taken as a a small britian country..
but we r taken as a islamic conutry...
so their goverment is always think for their goods.. n cares in evrythin...
singaporen all oso vry smart n pro de...
how bout our citizen???
sum like shit only... hiahzzz..
we cant do anythin de la...

Legend Speedy said:
they will learn a lesson de when sumthin happen...
we dun need to b so cares of them..
as long as we dun ahv involve in accident wif them..
den okie liao de...
but insurance most probably will pay de... cuz accident ma...
but not 100% paid la..

but if they in the wrong... i dont think insurance will pay... insurance need to cover the expenses of the guity person... "no offend to malays k? ... when those 16 years old school boy juz got their license... and do stunt... then fall down/become superman... inside ICU... half dead... their family say... "NOT FAIR" ... WTF... :Not_Impressed:

aiyoo...
if got motorcycle accident sure blaim car fault de ma...
tats y most probably they will get paid..
but sum will not cuz insurance will investigate first before payin...

motorist interest; swirvin here n there, squeezin thru lfet n right n once they are hit or being hit.. esp on h/way or speed lane,most likely they will b in hell and unless ure intentional to kill that bugger otherwise,end of story

but i they survive, the car driver will b in deep shit coz of lawsuit n the list could go on n on n on. . .

sumtimes they make me wanna give them a light bump on thier ass n see how well they control thier bike since they are so good in showin off, if crash.. sigh,: " u aint that good dude,so stay home n play wit yr ps2!"

if they manage to control well n survive n that sure will give them a death experience that would last them life time!!

ya...
tats what i feel to do on them oso....
reli hate those kind of things..
problem makers....

just see oni... when they fall down, we can clap for the 'performance'

if they fall down nvm.... but dont fall on us or hit our car den fall down... even if they fall, dont pull me into trouble as well la....