Bmw Exploded

Originally posted by GT3+Apr 14 2005, 00:35 -->
QUOTE(GT3 @ Apr 14 2005, 00:35 )
--QuoteBegin-Coolio
@Apr 14 2005, 00:29
btw dude swerving at 60km/h ...if u hit something ur chance of fatality is lower
but if u hit something at 200 km/h...hmm i wonder

Gt3,

If u claim what u are, just prove it....don't need to tell people how skillful you are and how good you are...stop taking back your words
look who's childish here...driving at 110 km/h makes you sleepy.. hmm sadness
[snapback]895195[/snapback]​

hahaha hey fren read my post carefully before commenting.. i m tired to repeat.. so this is the last time i m gonna comment on it again. i drive at 200 when there are no cars so what shud i avoid? n when i met traffic the oni thing i do is to slow down n be cautious.. thats why till now i haven hit anything? got it?

haha another thing proving myself that sort of things are done by ppl that have no confidence in themselves. i know who i m so i jus need to state who i m n don need to prove u or whoever who wants to know.. like i said u will know if u know me in person.

again driving at 110 makes me sleepy is jus something i experiance. if its not fine with u well then move on.. don need to get so agitated by it. thats what u call childish.. to be angry of something that doesnt matter.. haha
[snapback]895215[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Oh dear o dear...
Someone here also own all the roads...like i said he can predict the future...
fella...you can predict whether the road has debris, glass or oil spillage,
so you saying you actually know ?
what if something came crossing the road that time...nvm u got super brakes 200 - 0 in 1 second...??
don't be lame...

yes it does matter not only to me but public that are trying to make a better Malaysia..all I can say is that you have no respect for the public, the road rules...irresponsible for other people's safety....you yourself said it when your dad was in the car while u were driving ur so called Enzo...why u dare not speed??
oh yea...now u gonna tell me during that time...there were many cars???
If you are that reputable please give a good example to people rather than keep bragging about ur so-called abilities and bad habits..

Originally posted by Beetle+Apr 14 2005, 00:37 -->
QUOTE(Beetle @ Apr 14 2005, 00:37 )
Originally posted by LS1@Apr 14 2005, 00:31
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
stop the fighting...pretty childish ler....
come ...we all see julie's pic..ok https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]895201[/snapback]​

i drive what car you blow ah?
[snapback]895222[/snapback]​
[/b]

huh..blowing what...i didnt mention anythingy to do with blow...ohh..u mean..u wanna gimme a blowjob?no thanks...very kind of u..i'm not gay...
u r 1 funny guy....btw i kind of like beetle too..they suit ladys better...but for a guy/gay..more macho color will be nice..not that sucky color u have there...
ok..
enuff said...i outta here... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
say what u like..u r just a pussy to me... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
oh ya..the link for the cars..they r heresupercars

Beetle, just curious, are you jealous?

edit: aik, when want to reply, already end of story.

hahaha you want to buy that colour also you cant sorry
stop insulting a pussy, i pity your mum
LS1? LoSer 1?
oh now i know what's LS1
state clearly la dont use abbrevations

p/s: do you think i will actually fall for that link? pls..... you're :(

Originally posted by Coolio+Apr 14 2005, 00:51 -->
QUOTE(Coolio @ Apr 14 2005, 00:51 )
Originally posted by GT3@Apr 14 2005, 00:35
--QuoteBegin-Coolio
@Apr 14 2005, 00:29
btw dude swerving at 60km/h ...if u hit something ur chance of fatality is lower
but if u hit something at 200 km/h...hmm i wonder

Gt3,

If u claim what u are, just prove it....don't need to tell people how skillful you are and how good you are...stop taking back your words
look who's childish here...driving at 110 km/h makes you sleepy.. hmm sadness
[snapback]895195[/snapback]​

hahaha hey fren read my post carefully before commenting.. i m tired to repeat.. so this is the last time i m gonna comment on it again. i drive at 200 when there are no cars so what shud i avoid? n when i met traffic the oni thing i do is to slow down n be cautious.. thats why till now i haven hit anything? got it?

haha another thing proving myself that sort of things are done by ppl that have no confidence in themselves. i know who i m so i jus need to state who i m n don need to prove u or whoever who wants to know.. like i said u will know if u know me in person.

again driving at 110 makes me sleepy is jus something i experiance. if its not fine with u well then move on.. don need to get so agitated by it. thats what u call childish.. to be angry of something that doesnt matter.. haha
[snapback]895215[/snapback]​

Oh dear o dear...
Someone here also own all the roads...like i said he can predict the future...
fella...you can predict whether the road has debris, glass or oil spillage,
so you saying you actually know ?
what if something came crossing the road that time...nvm u got super brakes 200 - 0 in 1 second...??
don't be lame...

yes it does matter not only to me but public that are trying to make a better Malaysia..all I can say is that you have no respect for the public, the road rules...irresponsible for other people's safety....you yourself said it when your dad was in the car while u were driving ur so called Enzo...why u dare not speed??
oh yea...now u gonna tell me during that time...there were many cars???
If you are that reputable please give a good example to people rather than keep bragging about ur so-called abilities and bad habits..
[snapback]895265[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha well u do have some pts.. but again READ MY POST CLEARLY b4 commenting. it makes u look kinda err i rather not say keep asking the same thing. find the ans in my previous post. lazy to type

yeah speeding at 200km/h on public roads started this
the government is trying so hard to reduce accidents, this is why la it cant happen
no matter how many operasi they run, the number of accidents still dont drop
now we have the answer

Eh! Beetle are u the same Beetle who wanted to sell me the mp3 car head unit ah??

haha some1 jus don understand.. speed yes is a factor that causes accident but if u read some statistic closely its 1 of the least deciding factor..

even if u don hav access to stats fine.. its common sense.. haha.. accidents happen when u don pay attention.. or trying to do something u are not able to do

look beetle,
we get ur point.
i for one really thank you for trying to put sense in our brains
thing is i don't like seeing forumers quareling over tiniest of issues
dun tell me u like to quarel "blow" ah, bcoz i know u're not illogical
let it rest already aight?
we can see that u're of high morale and good manners.

btw i really duno who is jpchin but i know jpchin's son has a 350z. thats all i heard. *shrugs*
so plz don't think i'm on anyone's side

cheers ;)

we're talking about fatal accidents here
You're saying speed is the least deciding factor? Take a good example this BMW here
minor accidents of course it doesn't
but accidents with fatalities, I can strongly say it does

oh soli ah wrong beetle :D

Eh Guys dun waste bandwidthlah why dun we all discuss how we all can make more money rather than discuss how we die ah??

Good example is the fella this thread was dedicated to, he 170kmh also never die waht??

So anybody got any lobang???

CCL,

I agree with you, maybe some ppl here just dont understand

It doesn't really matter what car he drives anyway, its non of my business, for all i care
Just that someone here is being real snobbish bragging about driving at high speeds and thinks its fine, endangering other road users

p/s: im not referring to anyone in particular
Cheers

Originally posted by Beetle@Apr 14 2005, 01:06
You're saying speed is the least deciding factor? Take a good example this BMW here
[snapback]895326[/snapback]​

well let me put it in a way that u could understand. speed alone doesnt kill. if u abuse speed or trying to do something not really within ur ability then accident will happen. and as u drove fast and accident happen of coz chances of fatality will happen.

in this BMW case firstly i m not sure how fast he drove n how he drove the car but i m sure the reason he crashed aint becoz the speed. its the driver trying to do something shud i say dumb? coz the BMW could take much more speed in those corners.. i meant more than 200.. haha don think u can imagine what i m saying as u only stick to 110.. sorry.. after all seems like i cant get u to understand something so basic

Originally posted by XXX@Apr 14 2005, 01:06
oh soli ah wrong beetle https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Eh Guys dun waste bandwidthlah why dun we all discuss how we all can make more money rather than discuss how we die ah??

Good example is the fella this thread was dedicated to, he 170kmh also never die waht??

So anybody got any lobang???
[snapback]895330[/snapback]​

very fortunate i would say, but i won't like my chances crashing at 170km/h

Originally posted by GT3@Apr 14 2005, 01:03
haha some1 jus don understand.. speed yes is a factor that causes accident but if u read some statistic closely its 1 of the least deciding factor..

even if u don hav access to stats fine.. its common sense.. haha.. accidents happen when u don pay attention.. or trying to do something u are not able to do
[snapback]895314[/snapback]​

Gt3,
Even if it's a least deciding factor someone's life cannot be replaced...no matter a high or low speed accident....so stop trying to tell people that you are able to handle your car at a very uncontrollable speed...stating even you did not have accidents...you're just lucky...even if the road permits your car might not...even the best build cars do have their faults which had proven to be fatal..
Stop instilling bad influence and bad habits into people's minds... use ur own common sense too..

Originally posted by GT3+Apr 14 2005, 01:10 -->
QUOTE(GT3 @ Apr 14 2005, 01:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Beetle
@Apr 14 2005, 01:06
[snapback]895326[/snapback]​

well let me put it in a way that u could understand. speed alone doesnt kill. if u abuse speed or trying to do something not really within ur ability then accident will happen. and as u drove fast and accident happen of coz chances of fatality will happen.

in this BMW case firstly i m not sure how fast he drove n how he drove the car but i m sure the reason he crashed aint becoz the speed. its the driver trying to do something shud i say dumb? coz the BMW could take much more speed in those corners.. i meant more than 200.. haha don think u can imagine what i m saying as u only stick to 110.. sorry.. after all seems like i cant get u to understand something so basic
[snapback]895344[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

of course speed alone doesn't kill
you said his was trying to do something dumb, okay fine i agree
and why did he crash again?why did he lose control when he was trying to do something dumb? obviously he was speeding wasn't he, just look at the damage on the car, you're telling me you can damage a car like that going 80km/h?
anyway if he applied brakes at 80km/h he probably would have gotten the car to at least 40km/h
so are you saying 40km/h will break the bmw into pieces like that?
come on, look whos not understanding something basic

His cars can handle 200+KM/h like other cars can handle 140KM/h. So different thinking here based on each driver.

okay okay if you still dont understand, let me explain it matematically

the most basic equation,
force is what you need to damage your car right?
F=ma rite?
and a is proportional to velocity isn't it?
so since the car mass is contant, a is directly proportional to the Force right
follow?
so the less the velocity, the less the force, the less the force the less the damage
still dont understand?
give up la
cant save