bmw m-sports

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

skyboy

hi sifus,

im looking for bnw e60 m-sports version 2005, uk spec. i'm wondering whats the HP for the 525 series. and i heard japan spec got a lot of problem.
secondly im confused with the hi line and m-sports and the normal sedan
does any1 knows the difference beetween all this models, pls advice and help me decide whichs is the better model thanks.

engine will be t same,only the accessories will be differ
eg t bodykit,seat(leather r non leather),in car acc(steering,sat nav,phone),rims,exhaust..u will can see the different when u see t car..m-sport got more acc than hi-line n t price much higher..
for t engine its 218 hp,try wikipedia for more info..

Bump: engine will be t same,only the accessories will be differ
eg t bodykit,seat(leather r non leather),in car acc(steering,sat nav,phone),rims,exhaust..u will can see the different when u see t car..m-sport got more acc than hi-line n t price much higher..
for t engine its 218 hp,try wikipedia for more info..