BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

rayracer said:
oi............!! hard work ohh..!! now on my hand got do a new cooper style bumper for it,also charge them for rm350,if tat also need like tat oh..
RM350 is okie for me but depends ur hands lar~~~ ur kong fung lvl okie bar????

any news on the new bodykit for kelisa???

body kit

everybody! wanna show picture of my design now!! hope u all like it, love it, n quick reply me to booked it!;)

kiansan said:
RM350 is okie for me but depends ur hands lar~~~ ur kong fung lvl okie bar????

:p hehe..! i think u better try another pl do it lah! very hard to do tat bumper,u got more simple look ar haha!

rayracer said:
sorry! everybody if the picture not clear then im try to add photobucket to let u c it,sorry!!
pics too small ;) , where is kelisa's one

i think u better give photobucket pic to let them see la...so small....u think they used 52" tv meh?

just login then copy and paste the url links....easy onli....sohai

rayracer said:
kiansan: the picture of number 0009 tats the KELISA TYPE S body kit!
thanks!!
Link? i duno where is ur pic of number 0009

yo bro... i interested to change my WAJA front bumper to GTR look... got o not??? like tis >>>
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b240/EngJaYa/c3t4m.jpg

how much does it cost??