body sticker/decal illegal or not?

fedznovox

all sifu2..i need help from u all..it s illegal or not if i put the sticker at my both car body side?

depends on their mood la .. so up to u la wanna take the risk anot.

as long as you don't put this decal, i think still ok gua...

http://img461.imageshack.us/img461/4778/pdrm495ca39gx.jpg​

if its illegal,by now i would have accumulated total of RM6,812,486,125,487.00 worth of summons edi...

just not too over la the decals =)

don't more than 3 colour+ur body colour.that's the jpj said to me.
if small sticker no problem.

JPJ will only approved max 3 sticker (i mean big one) for a car.
if too big, good luck to you..
last time i have been ask to take out the sticker on the spot but no summon la..
he will ask me that is this car belongs to you or company..
hehe.. i said my own, he laugh and said this company pay me how much for putting their sticker at ur car...
coz roadtax different..

JPJ will only approved max 3 sticker (i mean big one) for a car.
if too big, good luck to you..
last time i have been ask to take out the sticker on the spot but no summon la..
he will ask me that is this car belongs to you or company..
hehe.. i said my own, he laugh and said this company pay me how much for putting their sticker at ur car...
coz roadtax different..

heheheh...

G161Z, please don't

1. They can throw you into jail, no question ask. (stated in law)
2. mat rempit may tear down your car into pieces.

i can't find any decal rules for the private use car stated in JPJ website.

btw use the windscreen police sticker will kena the same action too? coz i still saw some non police guy using it around..how do i know that? coz the guy using the sticker is AH BENG guy with Big Exhaust+tinted+Bodykit car!!!

if u dare u can try as previously my fren been block using too heavy n dark tinted.
later he try to gv him kopi la..(haha.. normal thing lor)..
at 1st it is ok.. but once saw the police sticker.. no neg anymore straight away summon.. he thought the is bpr or his superior will cause more worst..
good luck..
hehe..

:omg_smile:
G161Z OHV© said:
btw use the windscreen police sticker will kena the same action too? coz i still saw some non police guy using it around..how do i know that? coz the guy using the sticker is AH BENG guy with Big Exhaust+tinted+Bodykit car!!!

FYI police no longer issue such stickers... the last time i've seen an authentic one was before 1990s... i still got one on my parent's car... my dad's a police ma... it was for entering the police station. after that they change to division parking sticker. it's rounded in shape and don't have any police badge on it. the only sticker that i've seen have similar police badge is the police club or something (not sure what it is called.. kelab something)...

you can buy those stickers at sticker shops or shops that does cling on printing. i've found 2 shops selling these in shah alam at a shopping center infront of quality hotel. or you can get at the border of thailand.. RM5 each only

OCPHANGAZ...u are right...BUMP...for body stiker(big one) illegall or not...