916EK said:who got the bomoh contact ar?
can i put a bomoh on those who put a 'thinking' of doing project to my car?
better prevent than cure mah...
Wah like that ar.... i not sure if can man. they no connection to your car yet. But from my experience, i put protection mantra in my car. No accident at all but did not prevent it from being stolen. But i think in thailand there is a special blessing to prevent car from being stolen also.
Maybe it's time to look into old chinese / buddhist text to find if there is a mantra that can be used to prevent all these things from happening.
But the best i think is to drive a junk. In this day and age, nothing is safe. You will just have to be prepared to loose things. If you don't want to loose so much, then spend less. I have half the mind to go buy a RM2000 car to drive around. The problem is in malaysia, car so expensive plus insurance also sucks. THey never pay you full. So what's the point of buying insurance?
btw the PDRM have one hell lotsa lazy bump with "perut buncit" sitting in mamak stall talk kok sing song n lim teh more than doing anything else, please tell me how are they efficient in solving crime case? lim teh everyday?? :tongue: