bonet lock pin

scoupe

hey guys is there any brand of bonet lock pins that do not rust? if yes where can i get them and how much? dont mind any brand as long as they dont rust

how about if u just take care of the one u have better...??
for e.g. always spraying it with wd40 or something....
will not make it rust...
just a simple comment....
don't flame me if i'm wrong...

good ones are powder coated...so rust would be not be a problem unless it is scratched or abused...

well no mater how u take care it will soon rust , where can i find these powder coated ones. my friend is selling original sparco pins for rm130, it is said that it wont rust. is 130 ok or expensive
ken yeang said:
good ones are powder coated...so rust would be not be a problem unless it is scratched or abused...

i have those sparco bonnet pins..it wont rust wan...if u think they might rust, coat them wif silicon spray now n then...wd40 is water-based..so will still rust on the bonnet.

silicon spray....??the brand and cost for one...??

err...lil more pricey than wd40...i have one...bought in eneos 1u.i also use it for my windows cuz sometimes wind up,the glass lari,so spray the rubber the prob solve dee...its a yellow can wan.n its non-greasy.last very very very very long.

so is rm130 woth it for the sparco pins? or somewhere else is cheeper
PocketRocket said:
i have those sparco bonnet pins..it wont rust wan...if u think they might rust, coat them wif silicon spray now n then...wd40 is water-based..so will still rust on the bonnet.

the thing is i scared cause so many places sell fake sparco stuff, this one im getting for a friend who deals with sparco. how much did u buy yours

hahaha...
i also wondering where did the pins when as can see it on ur bonnet....
y dun wanna use it on ur black bonnet??
look more ganas ma....